Ep 67: "all alone/ just the shadow of the microphone on the wall"

Tony Molina, playing the Octopus Literary Salon Saturday, March 16 with New Circle and Strange Passage.

Episode title is the opening lines for "Hurt for the Hits" by Dingbat Superminx.

instagram: @iluvmondaysbfffm

twitter: @iluvmondaysWill

email: iluvmondaysBFFfm@gmail.com


  1. Hurt for the Hits by Dingbat Superminx on Public Luxury
  2. White Radish by the World on Reddish (Microminiature)
  3. Mercy by Terremoto on The Bridge
  4. Michelle Pfeiffer by Mahawam on Is an Island
  5. Keeping a Record by SOAR on dark / gold (Father/Daughter)
  6. y U by Sleep Fight on TRY2TRY
  7. Quit by Briana Marela on Call It Love (Jagjaguwar)
  8. Wrong Town by Tony Molina on Kill The Lights (Slumberland Records)
  9. Memento by New Circle on Memento (Smoking Room)
  10. Ode by Strange Passage on Shouldn't Be Too Long (Syncro System)
  11. Hot City by Riki on Hot City
  12. Subfloor by Houses of Heaven on Remnant
  13. Work Policy by Preening on Gang Laughter (Digital Regress)
  14. Cannonball by Baus on Songs To Snake To (Digital Regress)
  15. Brighton Beach by Cindy on Cindy
  16. Take Flight by Down Time on Good Luck!
  17. One Less Mistake by the Total Bettys on This is Paradise
  18. Tell Me by Wyatt Smith on Promise
  19. Prove It by Wyatt Smith on Trash
  20. Rocky's Revenge by Rocky Rivera on Rocky's Revenge
  21. I Do Remain by Bells Atlas on Salt & Soap
  22. Open Up by Topographies on Part Time Punks Session
  23. Perennials by B. Hamilton on Fight Everything
  24. Palm Fronds by Small Crimes on Demons (Self-Released)
  25. Butter Wave by Dandu on What Are Friends For?
  26. Kick Service by Atta Kid on East Basics
  27. Ten by Token Girl on Two Fold
  28. Ballad of Dorothy Parker by Prince on Sign 'O' the Times
  29. 5:15AM by Call Me Ace on Airplane Mode
  30. Try to Be Someone by Doncat on Preservation of the Spirit (Marble Eye)
  31. Gimmie Indie Rock by Sebadoh on Sebadoh III
  32. Mission Control by CCR Headcleaner on CCR Headcleaner
  33. Beautiful Crystals by Sunwatchers on Illegal Moves (Trouble in Mind)
  34. Fraidy Cat by Juicebumps on demo