Sounds In The Dark - 4.2.19

Listen to this broadcast

Play Loading… Pause

Tonight's edition features previews of new records by Eluvium and Sven Laux, as well as brand new music from Neal Heppelston, Tiny Leaves, Purl, Deaf Center, David Fyans and plenty more!


Radio Ballet – Eluvium Pianoworks – Temporary Residence(2019)

Talk Break

Fading Light – SvenLaux and Daniela OrvinThe Writings– Dronarivm (2019)

Bows of London – NealHeppelstonFolk Songs For DoubleBass – Preserved Sound (2019)

Respair – Tiny LeavesRespair – Self-released (2019)

Talk Break

Violante (Lost in a Dream) – Purl - Violante (Lost in aDream) – ARCHIVES (2019)

River Song Ii – EpleTrioIn The Clearing In The Cavern– NORCD (2010)

Gathering – DeafCenterLow Distance – SonicPieces (2019) 

Talk Break

Lessons – CinematicOrchestra To Believe – NinjaTune (2019)

Country – Simon /Colley / BladeSteel House –Artistshare (2017)

Eternal Sunshine Creates A Desert – Daniel HerskedalThe Roc– Edition Records (2017)

Talk Break

The Desolation of Hestia’s Lyre – David Fyans - TheDesolation of Hestia’s Lyre – Self-released (2019)

to the top of the trough – Juxta PhonaWe Will Not Be Silence– Home Normal (2015)

 Talk Break

II. Lento e largo: Tranquillissimo - Beth Gibbons and the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra - Gorecki: Symphony No. 3 - Domino (2019)