Ep.59 05.12.19 (Music for Floating)


  1. Limerence by Yves Tumor on Mono No Aware (PAN)
  2. Break
  3. Gravity by Yamaoka, Purl on Simple Songs (Yamaoka)
  4. Kawanabe Kyosai - Pt.2 by Meitei on Komachi (Metron Records)
  5. The One with the Emoticon - Yu Su Remix by Seb Wildblood on The One With The Remixes (Omena)
  6. Break
  7. Dustman (feat. Dusty) by Project Pablo on One for Some EP (Clone Records)
  8. Uncea by FaltyDL on Hardcourage (Ninja Tune)
  9. Butterfly Effect by Shinichi Atobe on Butterfly Effect (DDS)
  10. Break
  11. He Has The Key by Nathan Micay on Blue Spring (LuckyMe)
  12. Our Spirits Soar by Pearson Sound on Rubble (Pearson Sound)
  13. Feel Infinite - Bwana's 'I Felt Alive in 95' Remix by Jacques Greene on Feel Infinite Remixes (LuckyMe Records)
  14. To the Dome Lounge by Neana on Renegade Lakes (Neana)
  15. Bloom by Silk Road Assassins on State of Ruin (Planet Mu)
  16. The Evolutionary Game by Nonlocal Forecast on Bubble Universe! (Nonlocal Forecas)
  17. Big Time (Khotin's Omega Trek Mix) by Earth Boys on Trail Remix (Public Release Recordings)
  18. You Said You Want Me by The Other People Place on Lifestyles Of The Laptop Cafe (Warp Records Limited)
  19. So Pay La by Triad God on Triad (Presto!?)
  20. The Station by Oneohtrix Point Never on The Station (Warp Records)
  21. Frontier by Holly Herndon on PROTO (4AD Ltd)
  22. Touch Me & Die by Kara-Lis Coverdale on Aftertouches (Sacred Phrases)
  23. Isthums Dark Arts (Electricity Arcs Through Rain) by Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement on Panama Canal Left-Hand Path (Hospital Productions)
  24. In Death Valley by Tim Hecker on Konoyo (sunblind music)
  25. The Earth Is Generous by Internazionale on Avatar In Life (Posh Isolation)
  26. Blossoms in the Blue Sky by Celestial Trax on Serpent Power (True Aether)