Music Ninja Radio #150: Ninja Worldwide


  1. Bouge de lá by MC Solaar
  2. Floating (feat. Hope Tala) by Raveena on Lucid
  3. Feelings by Cuco on Para Mi
  4. Oh Grace by Los Retros on Retrospect - EP (Stones Throw)
  5. Just When by Yellow Days
  6. In My Own World by Sugar Candy Mountain
  7. Taqkal Tarha (feat. Micah Nelson) by Tinariwen on Amadjar
  8. Tahigren by Bombino on Deran
  9. Mariam by Vieux Farka Touré on Samba
  10. Anna by Mdou Moctar on Ilana (The Creator)
  11. Goca Dünya by Altın Gün on On
  12. Break
  13. Candy by Kate Bollinger on I Don't Wana Lose - EP
  14. Break Time by Jean Deux on Empathy
  15. Waterboy by tobi lou
  16. Algo Nuevo by La Doña
  17. Anybody by Burna Boy
  18. Kamikaze Mushroom Palace by Kainalu on Lotus Gate
  19. Money by Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch
  20. Maadi3 by Onipa on Mawimbi Summer Sampler (Mawimbi)
  21. Buka Dansa by KOKOKO! on Fongola
  22. Nothing About You (feat. John Gourley) by Cassius on Dreems
  23. Echo by Hot Chip on Bath Full of Ecstasy
  24. Nicky Buckingham by Holy Ghost! on Work
  25. Frankfurt by HNNY on 2014.12.31 - EP
  26. Love Like a Sunset, Pt. 1 by Phoenix on Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
  27. White Gemini by Beshken on Aisle of Palm
  28. LesAlpx by Floating Points