Episode 7


  1. Resurrection by Vampa on Haunting (Deadbeats)
  2. Break
  3. NIGHT TERROR (feat. Of Mice & Men) by Kayzo x YULTRON (Welcome Records, Ultra Records LLC)
  4. Outer World by ATLAST & SYN (Dim Mak Records Inc)
  5. Break
  6. Cyberpunk by Syn (Distance Records)
  7. Break
  8. Far Away by Slushii (Monstercat)
  9. Lost My Mind by Dillon Francis, Alison Wonderland (IDGAFOS)
  10. Break
  11. Dark Age by Rezz (Rezz Music Inc.)
  12. Mirage by 13 (13)
  13. Crazy As You by Sullivan King, Grabbitz (Monstercat)
  14. Arsonist by Barely Alive, PhaseOne (Disciple)
  15. Room to Fall by Marshmello, Flux Pavilion, Elohim (Joytime Collective)
  16. Earthquake by Marshmello, TYNAN on Joytime III (Joytime Collective)
  17. De la street by Habstrakt (Gud Vibrations)
  18. Break
  19. In Your Head by G Jones, RL Grime (Sable Valley Records & Illusory Records)
  20. Filthy (feat. Dread MC) by Dr. Fresch & Volac (Confession)
  21. Break
  22. Run by ShockOne, The Bloody Beatroots (Monstercat)
  23. Static Theory by Wax Motif, Warez (Deadbeats)
  24. New Whip by Boombox Cartel, MadeinTYO (Mad Decent)
  25. Seat Belt by ROBPM on Throwback (Edinet Srl, Autektone Records)
  26. Till Dawn by Andy C (RAM Records Ltd)
  27. Enzo (with Sheck Wes, feat. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane) by DJ Snake (DJ Snake Music Productions Limited, under exclusive license to Geffen Records)
  28. The Wall by Alok, Sevenn (CONTROVERSIA)
  29. Rover by TYNAN, DISTO on Interloper EP (Never Say Die Records)
  30. Break
  31. Imma Be A Raver by Yultron (Hot Laundry)
  32. My Level by ALRT (ALRT Music)
  33. Up In Flames (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low) by Kayzo (Welcome Records/ Ultra Records LLC)
  34. Up In Flames (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low) by Kayzo (Welcome Records/ Ultra Records LLC)
  35. Revolt by Malaa, Jacknife (Premiere Classic Records)
  36. Rave by TV Noise (STMPD RCRDS B.V.)
  37. Dirty Dogs by Ivory, Yakz, Codd Duz (Never Say Die Records Ltd)
  38. Throwin' Elbows by Excision, Space Laces on Virus (Rottun Records)
  39. Outerworld by Ray Volpe (RYVE)