1. I Don't Believe You by The Magnetic Fields on 69 Love Songs (Merge)
  2. This Will Be Our Year by The Zombies on Odessey & Oracle
  3. Nevertheless by Brian Jonestown Massacre on Bravery, Repition & Noise (Bomp)
  4. Srangers by The Kinks on Picture Book (Pye Records)
  5. Fearless by Pink Floyd on Meddle (Harvest)
  6. The Passenger by Iggy Pop on Lust for Life (RCA)
  7. You're Gonna Miss Me by 13th Floor Elevators on The Psychedelic Sounds of the 13th Floor Elevators
  8. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' by The Velvet Underground on The Velvet Underground and Nico (Universal)
  9. Heart and Soul by Joy Division on Permanent (London Records)
  10. Suicide Commando by No More on Colette No 7 (Too Late Records)
  11. Numbers by Kraftwerk on Computer World (EMI)
  12. Lux by Disappears on Irreal (Kranky)
  13. Halleluwah by Can on Tago Wago (United Artists)