Aug 31, 2019: Icelandic Music Show wsg/ Egill of FM Belfast on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Rock by GYDA on Evolution (Figureight)
  2. Lion Face Boy by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music)
  3. Black by AFK on single (-)
  4. Rolling Stones by Highlands (Young Karin) (BAKKELSI/Pannonica)
  5. Undir trjánum by K.ola on single (-)
  6. Bláprádur by Sigur Rós on Kveikur (XL Recordings)
  7. Hæpið by Reykjavíkurdætur on single (-)
  8. Summer is Almost Gone by Snorri Helgason on Autumn Skies (Record Records)
  9. Privilege of Time by Mani Orrason on BABY ANGEL (Humming Records)
  10. All The Pretty Girls by Kaleo on All The Pretty Girls (Atlantic Records)
  11. Delorean by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  12. Party by Glowie on single (Columbia Records)
  13. Color Decay by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records)
  14. Tenderloin by Tilbury on Exorcise (Record Records)
  15. 1. Prelude by Tonik Ensemble on Atomnation (-)
  16. Treysta Mér by GKR on single (-)
  17. Forever Love by Kristín Anna on I Must Be The Devil (Bel Air Glamour Records / The Vinyl Factory)
  18. Ilsa Drown by Death Vessel, ft. Jónsi on Island Intervals (Sub Pop)
  19. Naruto (say you wanna run away) by Mr. Silla on single (-)
  20. Black Lake by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Indian)
  21. American by FM Belfast on Don't Want To Sleep (Morr Music)
  22. Everything by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  23. Brighter Days by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  24. Holiday by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)