The Highpoint Lowlife Radio Show Episode #176

back at ya, after a few week's out of town!

awesome playlist with a bunch of great new releases, including FREE LOVE, Loraine James, M.E.S.H., Mosca, rRoxymore, W00dy, and exclusives from Calum Gunn and Kindohm!


  1. Inner Revolution by FREE LOVE on Extreme Dance Anthems (Optimo)
  2. Break
  3. ride (feat. Meron T) by Denzel Himself on gotha (Visit
  4. Glitch Bitch by Loraine James on For You and I (Hyperdub)
  5. Dzonot by M.E.S.H. on Hart... Aber Fair! (Visit
  6. Rozay by HXE on INDS (UIQ)
  7. Touchie Riddim Pt.1 by Mosca on Touchie Riddim EP (Visit
  8. Get Up by Basic Rhythm on 2 Da Core (Visit
  9. Snake Eyes by Doctor Jeep on Snake Eyes
  10. Screwface by Brainkillers on 30 Years Of Rage: Part 3 & 4 (Rage)
  11. Operator by Cherriep on Posse Up Vol. Four (Visit
  12. Forward Flamingo by rRoxymore on Face to Phase (Visit
  13. Cabbage Land by Trevor on Becoming A Bed (Visit
  14. Came 2 Party by W00DY on My Diary (Visit
  15. Articulator by Kindohm on Meme Booth (Conditional)
  16. cut up america by Jeff Carey on single units (Visit
  17. Labir Dey_M2 by Vytear on Kingtrips EP1 (Visit
  18. I by Pooch Karton on Mu/WMSQ (Visit
  19. Rising tide, nourished soil by Floating Spectrum on A Point Between (Visit
  20. Aergia [Greek] by AGF aka poemproducer aka Antye Greie on GaiA EP (Visit
  21. Monocosm by Calum Gunn on Monocosm
  22. A2 8 Version 3 by Ecto Mist on Equal (Visit
  23. Gamma by CNDSD & Turning Torso on Acropolis (Visit
  24. eurocell by Ezra on Wet Euclidean Works Vol.1 (Visit
  25. SUL LOCUS by Michael Speers on xtrctn
  26. Word Beach by Sculpture (Visit
  27. Kone by Amma Ateria on VAGUE PURE AFFECTION (Visit