Tuff Signals


  1. Dripping Sun by kikagaku moyo on Masana Temples (Guruguru Brain)
  2. Servants In Heaven by RANK/XEROX on Servants In Heaven (Iron Lung)
  3. Forget Time by Beating on Beating s/t (Volar Records)
  4. Still Thinking of You by Wish Granters on Wish Granters (Water Under the Bridge)
  5. What You Stole by The Nick Missle on Eight Ways to be Infected (Quality Time Records)
  6. Broken Screen by Failed Flowers on Faces (Slumberland Records)
  7. Sideways by ahem on Try Again (Self Released)
  8. Downtown by The Zoltars on Telling Stories (Austin Town Hall Records)
  9. How to Rent a Room by Stef Chura on How to Rent a Room (Saddle Creek)
  10. Bad Application by Starter Jacket on Fucked it Up for Everyone (Rad Girlfriend Records)
  11. Look Smart, Talking About Art by Pavlov's Puss on Comfort Food (Self Released)
  12. Natural Affair (Extended Version) by The Growlers on Natural Affair (Beach Goth Records)
  13. Retrograde by Tacocat (Sub Pop Records)
  14. Atlas Complex by Yak on Atlas Complex EP (Self Released)
  15. Pigs in the Pit by Gee Tee on Chromo-Zone (Self Released)
  16. Built by Djunah on Ex Voto (Triple Eye Industries)
  17. Moment by Pinegrove on Marigold (Rough Trade Records)
  18. Get My Mind Right by Fiddlehead on Get My Mind Right (Self Released)
  19. Alias by Full Body on Always There (Five Kill Records)
  20. I Will Be Okay. Everything. by The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die on Always Forgotten (Epitaph)
  21. Blue Nine by Big Bite on Blue Nine (Self Released)
  22. Masquerade! by The Orange Kyte on Carousel (Self Released)
  23. Identity Theft by The Chats (Burger Records)
  24. Astral Drive by Bonfire Beach on Unreleased (Self Released)
  25. Broken Screen by Failed Flowers on Faces (Slumberland Records)
  26. Lost A Year by Mikal Cronin on Seeker (Merge)
  27. Motorbike by Program on Show Me (Anti Fade)
  28. Blueberries by Amy O on Shell (Winspear)
  29. Sun Roll In by Prim Woes on Sun Dunk EP (Forged Artifacts)
  30. Bad Decisions by B Boys on Bad Decisions (Captured Tracks)
  31. Sue by Paint Thinner on Hagioscope to the Heart (Self Released)
  32. Mexico City Blues by Woolen Men on Human to Human (Self Released)
  33. East Coast by Castlebeat on East Coast (Self Released)