World of Echo Episode 72


  1. List of Boys by Arthur Russell on Iowa Dream (Audika)
  2. Wild Grass II (for Robert Wyatt) by ARP & Anthony Moore on FRKWAYS Vol. 3 (RVNG Intl.)
  3. 78 Yilinin En Uzun Dakikasi by Anadol on Uzun Havalar (Pingipung)
  4. Too Young To Die by Suss on High Line (Northern Spy Records)
  5. Sut sa men / Ma it thiet lo hat / Tit sut noi by Theo Phet Sananikhone on Laos: Traditional Music of the South (Folkways)
  6. Anthem of the Trinity by Terry Riley on Shri Camel (CBS)
  7. Moving Target by Arp on ZEBRA (Mexican Summer)
  8. This Earth: Prayer by Per Tjernberg on They Call Me (Rub-a-dub)
  9. Occam Ocean II by Éliane Radigue, Onceim, Frederic Blondy on Occam Ocean II (Shiiin)