new Moses, Orion Sun, 070 Shake, and Caroline Rose


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Mrs. Clause by Swsh on Single (Swsh) $ Buy
  2. Polly by Moses Sumney on Single (Jagjaguwar) $ Buy
  3. Me in 20 Years by Moses Sumney on Single (Jagjaguwar) $ Buy
  4. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Don't Leave Me) by Orion Sun on Single (Mom+Pop) $ Buy
  5. Feelings by Tinashe on Songs For You (Tinashe Music Inc.) $ Buy
  6. Guilty Conscience by 070 Shake on Single (Getting Out Our Dream, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.) $ Buy
  7. Center of Time by Gavilán Rayna Russom on The Envoy (Ecstatic) $ Buy
  8. Cut Your Bangs by Girlpool on Chinatown (Wichita Recordings Ltd., Copyright Control) $ Buy
  9. Let's Find An Out by Snail Mail on Lush (Matador) $ Buy
  10. Feel The Way I Want by Caroline Rose on Single (New West Records, LLC) $ Buy
  11. Sin Triangle by Sidney Gish on No Dogs Allowed (none) $ Buy
  12. Just Once by Shura on Just Once (Shura) $ Buy
  13. Unrequited Love by Faye Meana on Shades of a Dreamer (self-released) $ Buy
  14. Blue by Shay Lia, KAYTRANADA, BABADNOTGOOD on Dangerous (Shay Lia) $ Buy
  15. Love Em Leave Em (feat. Kari Faux) by Amindi on Love Em Leave Em (feat. Kari Faux) - Single (Big Beat Records Inc. for the United States and Canada) $ Buy
  16. Honey by Kehlani on Single (Atlantic Records) $ Buy