Rise and shine campers it's groundhog day!


  1. I Got You Babe by Sonny and Cher on The Two Of Us (ATCO )
  2. I Could Know You by Lousy Music on Single (Self Release)
  3. Break
  4. Young Americans by Durand Jones & The Indications on Single (Dead Oceans)
  5. Disco Bitch by Spooky Mansion on Disco Bitch (Gaylord Party Music)
  6. Mephisto's Waltz by Ignant Benches on Single (Self Release)
  7. Dorado by The Sleeps on Clastic Rock: The Early Days (982073 Records DK)
  8. Different Now by Chastity Belt (Hardly Art)
  9. Wells by Meernaa on Heart Hunger (Self-Released)
  10. Africa by Toto on ToTo IV (1982)
  11. Take A Byte by Janelle Monae on Dirty Computer (Wondaland)
  12. Only Human by NRVS LVRS on Single (HZ Castle)
  13. night terrors by diet cig on single (french kiss)
  14. Tummy Rumblin by Small Crush on small crush (Asian Man Records)
  15. What About My Plants? by Blushh on Thnx 4 Asking (Yellow K Records)
  16. Brown Bag - Live by Cool Ghouls on Live '19 (Empty Cellar Records)
  17. Holy Water by Mr Gabriel on Single (MR Records)
  18. Cut Me Off by Madeline Kenney on Cut Me Off (Carpark Records)
  19. Gossamer by Fashion Jackson (-)
  20. drip bounce_7_24_18 by Toro y Moi on Soul Trash (Self Release)
  21. department head by froth on duress (Wichita recordings)
  22. Parellel Universes by The Velvet Teen on Single (Self Release)
  23. KO by Gladys Lazer, Nate Hendrix on Single (Boiled)
  24. Mermaid by Everyone Is Dirty on My Neon's Dead (Everyone Is Dirty)
  25. Daylight/Moonlight by The Red Pears on We Bring Anything to the Table (Daycare Records)
  26. Glo Ride by Hot Flash Heat Wave on Mood Ring - EP (EMPIRE)
  27. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards by Tame Impala on Lonerism (Modular)
  28. Creature by Thank You Come Again on Thank You Come Again EP (Self Release)
  29. Future People by Alabama Shakes on Sound & Color (ATO Records)
  30. Something In My Hand by Locus Pocus on Locus Pocus (Locus Pocus)
  31. Little Chimmy by Summer Salt on Honeyweed (Self Release)
  32. Impressions by Carpool Tunnel on Single (Sound B Studios)
  33. Drama King by Peter, Bjorn, and John on Single ( -)
  34. Under the Sun by Spellling on Mazy Fly (Sacred Bones, Spellling)
  35. Forrest Gump by Frank Ocean on Channel Orange (The Island Def Jam Music Group)