PR133 - Iguana

Mini-tribute to Harry Nilsson featuring Ty Segall & LCD Soundsystem. New music from Sorry, Shopping, Stormzy, Grimes, of Montreal, Wajatta, US Girls, Porridge Radio, Nnamdi, Shabazz Palaces, Peel Dream Magazine, and FACS.


  1. DJ Wiki Ben Theme by Marty Finkel on DJ Wiki Ben Theme (Self-Released)
  2. Gotta Get Up by Ty Segall on Segall Smeagol (Self-Released / Bandcamp)
  3. One (alternate) by Harry Nilsson on A Selection of Rarities from the RCA Albums Collection (RCA / Legacy)
  4. Jump Into The Fire by LCD Soundsystem on Daft Punk / Jump Into The Fire 7 (DFA)
  5. Right Round The Clock by Sorry on 925 (Domino)
  6. Mad World by Tears For Fears on Tears Roll Down (Greatest Hits 82-92) (Polygram)
  7. Expert Advice by Shopping on All Or Nothing (Fat Cat)
  8. Gimme Gimme by NNAMDï on Brat (Sooper)
  9. Fast Learner (ft. Purple Tape Nate) by Shabazz Palaces on The Don of Diamond Dreams (Sub Pop)
  10. Crown by Stormzy on Heavy Is The Head (Atlantic)
  11. Boy by FACS on Void Moments (Trouble In Mind)
  12. Magics by Disappears on Lux (Kranky)
  13. Dead Souls (Featuring Hotei) by Gang Of Four on What Happens Next (Metropolis)
  14. Emotional Devotion Creator by Peel Dream Magazine on Agitprop Alterna (Slumberland)
  15. Analogue Rock by Stereolab on Transient Random-Noise Bursts With Announcements (Expanded Edition) (Duophonic)
  16. Ominous Cloud by Broadcast on Haha sound (Warp)
  17. Give/Take by Porridge Radio on Every Bad (Secretly Canadian)
  18. The Quiver to The Bomb by U.S. Girls on Heavy Light (4AD)
  19. Purple Eclipse by Termination Dust on Growing Down (Glacial Pace)
  20. Marmite by Wajatta on Don't Let Get You Down (Brainfeeder)
  21. Folie Imposée by Yves Tumor on Heaven to a Tortured Mind (Warp)
  22. Ambulance by Battles on Juice B Crypts (Warp)
  23. The Absence of Birds by The Radio Dept. on The Absence of Birds (Just So!)
  24. Direct Sunlight by TOPS on I Feel Alive (Musique Tops)
  25. The Best Thing by Ivy on ApartmentLife (Atlantic)
  26. You'll miss me when I'm not around by Grimes on Miss Anthropocene (4AD)
  27. St. Sebastian by of Montreal on UR FUN (Polyvinyl)
  28. Dizziness by Wild Nothing on Laughing Gas EP (Captured Tracks)
  29. My Eternal by Johnny Marr on Call the Comet (New Voodoo)
  30. Cold by Editors on VIOLENCE (PIAS)
  31. Here It Comes by Doves on Lost Souls (Heavenly)