| Vix Vapor Rub Radio 5.7.2020


  1. El Sol (My Old Vinyl) Feat Marie M. by Quetzal on Vision (Quetzal)
  2. Esperar Pra Ver by Evinha on Cartao Postal (Odeon)
  3. Electric Impression by Lord Finesse on SP1200 Project (Bossman)
  4. joe's groove by DJ Dez on hip hop instrumentals (Hipnotech)
  5. Joker, Bandit & Lil Wicked - Finally Came True by Westside Cartel on Westside memories (Discos la raza)
  6. I Can't Go For That by 2 LIVE CREW on Essential 12 inch & mega mixes (LIL JOE RECORDS)
  7. Safe Changes by Talaboman on The Night Land (R&S)
  8. Naive Response by Daniel Avery on Drone Logic (Phantasy Sound Records)
  9. Goodnight Moon - Original Mix by Lee Foss, MK on Electricity EP (Hot Creations)
  10. Gift by Helena Hauff on Have You Been There, Have You Seen It (Werk Discs)
  11. Div'hain by Boris, Fiedel on Berghain 08 (Ostgun Ton)
  12. White Matter by Negroni Nails on Negroni Nails EP (Klakson)
  13. Sunshine by Dr. Motte and Westbam