The Spectacular @Jon_Digital: Episode 052


  1. Mannequin Music by Cavern Of Anti-Matter on In Fabric OST (Duphonic UHF Discs)
  2. Lijay by Mulatu Astatke on Single (Agogo Records)
  3. Escape To The Cloud Forest (Mountain Village) by Monster Rally on Single (Gold Robot Records)
  4. Tadlo by Fakear on Single (Caroline)
  5. Colours by China Chameleon on Single (Stay True Sounds)
  6. AMSOMB (Marlow Re-Mood) by Martin Kohlstedt on Single (Parlophone Records)
  7. Bless Me by Moses Sumnay on grae (Jagjaguwar)
  8. Ode To Piotr Kamler by Natureboy Flako on Ambitus Of Beauty (Materialized Moments)
  9. Call For Winter by Daniel Herskedal on Single (Edition Records)
  10. Puya Del Empresario by Meridian Brothers on Single (Bongo Joe)
  11. Golden Acht (Mind Against Remix) by Dominik Eulberg on Single (!K7 Music)
  12. Keep Moving by Harry Romeo on Keep Moving & Phones Down (Armada Music)
  13. Never Come Back (Four Tet Remix) by Caribou on Single (Merge)
  14. Chi by Jonathon Kasper on Chi EP (VOD)
  15. Bear Hug by Lane 8 on Single (This Never Happened)
  16. Language by Mindchatter on Single (Mind Of A Genius)
  17. Motherless Child by Denai Moore on Single (Because Music)
  18. Break
  19. Highwire by Jamie Lidell, Binkbeats on Single (LuckyMe)
  20. 600m Per Minute by Orions Belte on Single (Jansen Records)
  21. Who Shaves The Barber by Nathan Micay on The World I'm Going To Hell For (LuckyMe)
  22. Ouster Stew by Crack Cloud on Single (Meat Machine)
  23. Game Night by Jerry Paper on Abracadabra (Stones Throw Records)
  24. Live Forever by Bing & Ruth on Single (4AD)