The Spectacular @Jon_Digital: Episode 054

Horse story. Wear headphones.


  1. Murphy's Law (Cosmodelica Remix) by Roisin Murphy (Mickey Murphy's Daughter Limited)
  2. Rare Air by Mildlife (Heavenly Recordings)
  3. Sunshine (Edit) by Romare (Ninja Tune)
  4. Needledrop (Laurence Guy Remix) by Session Victim (Night Time Stories)
  5. Just One More Summer by Kelpe (DRUT Recordings)
  6. Moving On by Clap! Clap! on Moving On (Black Acre)
  7. One More Time by Kamaal Williams (Black Focus)
  8. Memory Pattern by BAILE on Memory Pattern (This Never Happened)
  9. Singeli Jungles by MC Palakata (On The Corner)
  10. Relationships by Cory Wong/Jon Batiste on Meditations (Cory Wong & Jon Batiste)
  11. Money Is The One True God by Blake Mills on Mutable Set (Verve)
  12. Henry by Gianni Brezzo (Papercup Records)
  13. Me And Willie by Rose City Band (Rose City Band)
  14. White Rabbit by The Shivas (Tender Loving Empire)
  15. Shitake by Papadosio (Papdosio)
  16. Be Thankful For What You Got (feat. Sol Goodman) by J-Felix (Tru Thoughts)
  17. Special by Fat Night on Special (Acrophase Records)
  18. Leta's Dance by Gary Bartz on Night Dreamer Direct-To-Discs Sessions (Night Dreamer)
  19. Pace by Nubya Garcia (Concord Jazz)
  20. Brainzap by King Bastard (Christopher Daniel Weeks)
  21. Future Toyi Toyi by Keleketla! (Ahead Of Our Time)
  22. International 4600 by Benjamin Damage on Deep Space Transit (ARTS)