BwGN AM Mixtape #127 – The (sixth) one while Loose Canon Listening Club is on hiatus

No words this week. Just music. Enjoy.

The Loose Canon Listening Club will return...


  1. Time is a Measurement of Desire by Charles Spearin and Josefin Runsteen on Thank God The Plague is Over (
  2. Sow Some Lonesome Corner So Many Flowers Bloom by A Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra & Tra-La-La Band with Choir on "This Is Our Punk-Rock," Thee Rusted Satellites Gather + Sing, (Constellation)
  3. This Land by Mamiffer on Hirror Enniffer (Hydra Head)
  4. March To The Sea by Pelican on The Fire In Our Throats Will Beckon The Thaw (Hydra Head)
  5. Forever Listening by Jasmine Guffond on Microphone Permission (Editions Mego)
  6. The Precipice by Mogwai on The Hawk Is Howling (Wall of Sound/Play It Again Sam/Matador)
  7. Burning Season by 5ive on 5ive (Tortuga)
  8. The Long Night Of Octavia E Butler by Sons Of Kemet on Lest We Forget What We Came Here To Do (Naim)
  9. Afrofuturism by Sons Of Kemet on Lest We Forget What We Came Here To Do (Naim)
  10. It's All Around You by Tortoise on It's All Around You (Thrill Jockey)
  11. Bake-kujira by iT Boy on The Nail House EP (New Amsterdam)
  12. Storm: Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven / Gathering Storm by Godspeed You! Black Emperor on Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven (Constellation)
  13. Bláfeldur by amiina on Kurr (Bláskjár)
  14. no name by Noname (feat. Yaw & Adam Ness) on Room 25 (
  15. Triage by Alder & Ash on Psalms for the Sunder (Lost Tribe)
  16. Underneath The Skin by Kevin Drew on Spirit If... (Arts & Crafts)