7/1/2020 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander - Summer Groovin'

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. Nu Low by Sipprell (Self Release)
  2. Swish feat. Devin Morrison by OXP (NBN Records)
  3. It's Chill feat. Shelly by Bilmes & Gab (B.A.G. Enterprises)
  4. Forget Your Name by Vince Vega, spring gang on Right There (Epidemic Sound)
  5. Experience by Victoria Monét, Khalid, SG Lewis on Experience (Tribe Records)
  6. The Baddest by Ja Funk n Dirty Radio (604 Records Inc)
  7. Stardust by Dan Bravo, J.O.Y (La Belle Musique)
  8. Dawn by PINES (Sony Music Entertainment)
  9. Down For You feat. Rowan Buratti by Talall (VAUHNA)
  10. Young Souls by Londin (Self Release)
  11. 4 a.m. feat. Will Ryte by Gads6y (Gads6y Productions)
  12. (Not) The Love Of My Life by Yuna on Rouge (Verve/UMG Recordings)
  13. Undecided feat Marie Dahlstrom by Conor Albert (Young Poet Records)
  14. Sexy Somethin' by Tony Saunders on Sexy Somethin' (San Francisco Records)
  15. Alfa Mist & Emmavie - Energy by Alfa Mist on Epoch (Sekito)
  16. 330 by D. Brax on 330 (Self Release)
  17. Be Here feat. Kenny Lattimore by Boney James on Solid (Concord Records)
  18. Dawn Rise by Colton Bryan (Self Release)
  19. Loud by J.O,Y. (One Seven Music)
  20. Without You by Jamie Rose, Rose Motion (Rose Motion Records)
  21. Out My Mind feat. Jae Luna by INIMINI (2147542 Records DK)
  22. Masoquista by Tempo y Nicky Jam (Free Music LLC)
  23. Mare (feat. Micko Roche) by Luca Averna, Chris Coco (DSPPR Recordings)
  24. Mi Nina by Ozuna (Sony Music Entertainment, Latin)
  25. He (Can't Love You) by falcxne (Good Society)
  26. Feelings feat. HART by Bearson (Next Wave/Ultra Records)
  27. A Brand New Day (BTS World Original Soundtrack) (Pt. 2) (feat. Zara Larsson) by BTS on BTS World Soundtrack (Big Hit Entertainment)
  28. Make You Come True (feat. Jordan Fisher) [From Royalties] by Royalties Cast on Royalties Soundtrack, S1 (UMG Recordings)
  29. Blue Chord by seeyousoon (SYS)
  30. People by Agust D on D-2 Mixtape (Big Hit Entertainment)
  31. Stay Gold by BTS (Universal Music LLC)
  32. Alright by Adonis Bosso (Disturbing London Records)
  33. Woodstock w/Dryhope and Yasper by Soulfood Horns (ColeSlaw)
  34. Center of the Heart by Najee on Center of the Heart (Shanachie)