PR146 - FAME

Starting off the show with Le Tigre, Bikini Kill, and The Modern Lovers. Music from Aesop Rock, Run The Jewels, and Open Mike Eagle feat. Sammus.


  1. Get Off The Internet by Le Tigre on From The Desk of Mr. Lady [EP] (Mr. Lady)
  2. New Radio by Bikini Kill on Singles (Kill Rock Stars)
  3. Government Center by The Modern Lovers on The Modern Lovers (Beserkley)
  4. Drums on the Wheel by Aesop Rock on Music From The Game Freedom Finger (Rhymesayers)
  5. Goonies Vs. ET by Run The Jewels on RTJ4 (Jewel Runners)
  6. Hymnal (feat. Sammus) by Open Mike Eagle on Brick Body Kids Still Daydream (Clean) (Mello Music Group)
  7. New Culture by Peel Dream Magazine on Moral Panics EP (Slumberland)
  8. Vonal Declosion by Stereolab on Margerine Eclipse (Elektra)
  9. Only Shallow by My Bloody Valentine on Loveless (Creation)
  10. Watch (ft. Shygirl) by Arca on KiCk i (XL)
  11. i like the devil by Purity Ring on WOMB (4AD)
  12. Accident by Jenny Hval on The Practice Of Love (Sacred Bones)
  13. Mercedes Marxist by IDLES (Partisan)
  14. How Could You (f. Joe Talbot) by Jehnny Beth on To Love Is To Live (20L07)
  15. Exit by The Vacant Lots on Interzone (Fuzz Club)
  16. Only God Knows ft. Leith Congregational Choir by Young Fathers on Only God Knows ft. Leith Congregational Choir (Big Dada)
  17. Rage by NNAMDÏ on Black Plight (Sooper)
  18. Tonight by Wajatta on Don't Let Get You Down (Brainfeeder)
  19. Iron Moon by Chelsea Wolfe on Abyss (Sargent House)
  20. LEADER by Hanni El Khatib on FLIGHT (Innovative Leisure)
  21. The Big Three Killed My Baby by The White Stripes on The White Stripes (Third Man)
  22. Goat by Man Man on Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between (Sub Pop)
  23. Hopeful Assassins of Zeno by The Mountain Goats on Songs for Pierre Chuvin (Merge)
  24. Hopefulessness by Courtney Barnett on Tell Me How You Really Feel (Mom + Pop)
  25. Ego by Moaning on Uneasy Laughter (Sub Pop)
  26. As The Sun Sets by Sorry on 925 (Domino)
  27. Truth is Not Punishment by Bodega on Endless Scroll (What's Your Rupture)
  28. The Daily Heavy by OH SEES on Face Stabber (Castle Face)
  29. Shoot You Up by Ty Segall on Freedom's Goblin (Drag City)
  30. I've Got Reason by Mikal Cronin on Seeker (Merge)
  31. Swim Until You Can't See Land by Ben Gibbard, Julien Baker, Aaron Dessner, Craig Finn & Kevin Devine on A Celebration Of The Songs Of Scott Hutchison Live at Rough Trade NYC (Self Released)