Flow Radio: Hippy Hop Blues

A little of this and a little of that.

New music by Hippy Trap, check out their single and their upcoming album, Grownup Candy!



  1. Walkin Blues by Snooks Eaglin on New Orleans Street Singer (Smithsonian Folkways)
  2. The Essence by Byron the Aquarius on Euphoria EP (Wild Oats)
  3. Wild Child by Kolinga on Earthquake (Talakle Production)
  4. Kaleidoscopes! by Nitty Scott on Creature! (Indigenous Digital)
  5. J'encaisse by Sneazzy on Nuovo Mode (NA)
  6. Summer's Gone by NoMbe & Thutmose on They Might Have Even Loved Me (NoMBe)
  7. Alabama's Song by Allan Rayman on NA (NA)
  8. Summer (feat Steam Down) by Sampa the Great on The Return (Ninja Tune)
  9. Break
  10. I'll Never Love by Michael Kiwanuka on Love & Hate (Polydor)
  11. Silly Puddy Ft. The Grouch by Zion I on Mind Over Matter (Ground Control)
  12. Break
  13. Water by Taimane on Elemental (Taimane)
  14. Break
  15. Bloodletting by Saul Williams on Saul Williams Live at Double Door (Big Dada)
  16. Break
  17. Wintertime by YBN Cordae on The Lost Boy (Atlantic Records)
  18. High Tide by Lemaitre on Singularity (UMG)
  19. Break
  20. Rousseau by Cyne on Evolution Fight (City Centre Offices)
  21. Break
  22. I. The Party by Childish Gambino on Because the Internet (RCA)
  23. The Cut Off by J. Cole on KOD (Dreamville)
  24. Break
  25. Human by Tank and the Bangas on Think Tank (Parlophone)
  26. Break
  27. Venus by Taimane on We are Made of Stars (Taimane)
  28. Digital Kids by Vicktor Taiwò on Juno (Yebo Music)
  29. Grownup Candy by Hippy Trap on Grownup Candy (Independent)
  30. No Gold by Akine on Don’t Foster Fear (Best Laid Plans Records)
  31. How I Got Over by The Roots on How I Got Over (Def Jam)
  32. Closer to the Edge by Rising Appalachia on Filthy Dirty South (R.I.S.E. Music)
  33. Waiting Outside by Oddisee on The Iceberg (Mello Music Group)
  34. Lost by Frank Ocean on Channel Orange (Def Jam)
  35. Break
  36. Petite Homme by Kolinga on Earthquake (Talakle Production)
  37. Break
  38. Mona Lisa Bonet (Mixed) by Latrell James on NA (NA)
  39. Certainly by Erykah Badu on Baduizm (Universal Records)
  40. Break
  41. Northside by Ama Lou on Ama, Who? (AMA LOU)
  42. Break
  43. Been Around by YBN Cordae on The Lost Boy (Atlantic Records)
  44. Break
  45. Sea Dragon by Covet on Effloresce (Triple Crown)