1. Still Exist by Necking on Cut Your Teeth (Mint)
  2. Shine Your Light by The Nude Party on Midnight Manor (New West)
  3. Outside by Annabelle Chairlegs on Gotta Be In Love (Self-Released)
  4. Heaven by Lala Lala & Baths (Hardly Art)
  5. Gen Z by L.A. Witch on Play With Fire (Suicide Squeeze)
  6. Lost Dog by Public Eye on Music for Leisure (Pop Wig)
  7. Rolling Sea by Cosmit on Cosmit (Specialist Subject)
  8. Feel What You Feel by SAVAK on "Feel What You Feel" b/w "Access Egress" (Self-Released)
  9. Foreign States by Bib on Delux (Pop Wig)
  10. Revolution of Connection by Truth Cult on Off Fire (Pop Wig)
  11. Carol by Priests on The Seduction of Kansas (Sister Polygon)
  12. Fog Is a Funny Thing by Bad Moves on Untenable (Don Giovanni)
  13. Surrender Into Waiting Arms by Wares on Survival (Mint)
  14. California Mud by Salt Lick (Mock)
  15. The Universe by Death Valley Girls on Under the Spell of Joy (Suicide Squeeze)
  16. Hunger for a Way Out by Sweeping Promises on Hunger for a Way Out (Feel It)
  17. My Life's A Joke & I'm Throwing it Away by Tough Age on Which Way Am I? (Mint)
  18. The North by Vintage Crop on Serve to Serve Again (Upset the Rhythm!)
  19. Everybody Here Hates You by Courtney Barnett on Everybody Here Hates You / Small Talk (Mom + Pop)
  20. A Crack In The World by Oceanator on Things I Never Said (Plastic Miracles)
  21. Burst by snarls on Burst (Take This to Heart Records)
  22. Hurry on Home by Sleater-Kinney on The Center Won’t Hold (Mom + Pop)
  23. Rise by Alison Mosshart on Rise (Domino)
  24. Feel The Panic by Warm Digits on Flight of Ideas (Memphis Industries)
  25. No Heaven by Clwb Fuzz (Libertino)
  26. Sell By Date by Pip Blom (Self-Released)
  27. Vivid Dreams by Eades on Microcosmic Things EP (Self-Released)
  28. Redevelopment by Home Counties (Self-Released)
  29. A Boat to Drown In by METZ on Atlas Vending (Sub Pop)
  30. June 21 by Protomartyr on Ultimate Success Today (Domino)
  31. Step Into You by HUM on Inlet (Earth Analog)
  32. Sweet Crunch by Fake Rays on Fake Rays & Greed Island Split (Midnight Werewolf Records)