1. Hello by Jaunt on Chat - EP (Self-Released)
  2. Onyeka (Baby) by Burna Boy on Twice As Tall (Atlantic)
  3. Maybe Just Once by Video Age on Pleasure Line (Winspear)
  4. Love Automatic by The Convenience (Self-Released)
  5. Break
  6. Running Back by Thin Lizzy on Jailbreak (Mercury)
  7. Death And The Maiden by The Verlaines on Juvenilia (Flying Nun)
  8. Ridin' in My Car by NRBQ on All Hopped Up (Red Rooster)
  9. Try Again by Andy Shauf on The Neon Skyline (Anti)
  10. Please Don't Play by Twa Toots on Don't Send Me Flowers (Accident Records)
  11. Room by Meat Market on MM - EP (Self-Released)
  12. Break
  13. Death From Behind by Shutups on 5 - EP (Kill Rock Stars)
  14. Break
  15. Tell You Everything by Madeline Kenney on Sucker's Lunch (Carpark Records)
  16. Idaho by Slow Pulp on Moveys (Winspear)
  17. Month by Dehd on Flower of Devotion (Fire Talk)
  18. I'm Sorry by Hovvdy (Self-Released)
  19. AUATC by Bon Iver (Jagjaguwar)
  20. € € € €^^%%!!!!!heaven!!!!!! by Lala Lala & Baths (Hardly Art)
  21. Take Care of You (feat. Syd) by Charlotte Day Wilson (Stone Woman Music)
  22. Deep Down (feat. AAAMYYY) by Sen Morimoto on Sen Morimoto (Sooper)
  23. Break
  24. Sum Bout U (feat. FKA twigs) by 645AR (Columbia)
  25. DOORS UNLOCKED (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Polo G) by Murda Beatz (Interscope)
  26. BLIND (feat. Young Thug) by DaBaby on BLAME IT ON BABY (Deluxe) (Interscope)
  27. WAP (feat. Megan Thee Stallion) by Cardi B (Atlantic)
  28. Break
  29. Moody by Brijean (Ghostly International)
  30. Impact by SG Lewis, Robyn & Channel Tres (EMI)
  31. Douha (Mali Mali) (Edit) by Disclosure, Fatoumata Diawara on Douha (Mali Mali) (Island Records)
  32. DoYaThing (feat. André 3000 & James Murphy) by Gorillaz (Self-Released)
  33. Nikolai Reptile by Shadowax on Николай Рептайл (трип)
  34. Break
  35. Winter (Is so Bad) by The Happy Toads on We Are... The Happy Toads (Self-Released)
  36. Break
  37. Fat Lip by Christian Lee Hutson on The Version Suicides (Self-Released)
  38. Break
  39. Dreaming About You by The Blackbyrds on Action (Fantasy)
  40. It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix) by Cookin Soul (Self-Released)
  41. Pull Up by Blanco on English Dubbed - EP (Polydor)
  42. Holding On by Tirzah on Devotion (Domino)
  43. Little Bit by Erika de Casier on Essentials (Independent Jeep Music)
  44. Break
  45. Say Goodbye by Hiroshi Sato on Awakening (feat. Wendy Matthews) (Alfa)