clementine & new mellow summer tracks


  1. Figure-Four by Dentist on Night Swimming (Cleopatra)
  2. Destroyer by Lala Lala on The Lamb (Hardly Art)
  3. Jaspers Theme by Tony Molina on Kill the Lights (Slumberland)
  4. Twelve Divisions of the Day by Drahla on Twelve Divisions of the Day (Captured Tracks)
  5. Don't Ask Why by My Bloody Valentine on Glider (Creation)
  6. Yellow by Sink Tapes on Playground of Verses (Mint 400)
  7. Heat Wave by Snail Mail on Lush (Matador)
  8. Lunar Rover by The Ophelias on Almost (Joyful Noise)
  9. Falling Down by Smokescreens on Used to Yesterday (Slumberland)
  10. Imperfections by Sean Henry on Fink (Double Double Whammy)
  11. Box Elder by Pavement on Slay Tracks: 1933 - 1969 (Treble Kicker)
  12. Total Football by Parquet Courts on Wide Awake! (Rough Trade)
  13. Three States by The Smittens on City Rock Dove (Fika)