Music Ninja Radio #40: dpow takeover



  1. New Person, Same Old Mistakes by Tame Impala on Currents
  2. --- Brooklyn Sunburn by Teen Daze
  3. I Look To You Feat. Kimbra by Miami Horror on Illumination
  4. Runaway by New Navy
  5. Alaska by Maggie Rogers
  6. Sun In Your Eyes by Grizzly Bear on Shields
  7. --- Fetch by les Sins
  8. A.I.C.D. by Oscar Key Sung
  9. Over by TCTS
  10. Hot Hands by Darius
  11. Give You Up Feat. KLP Darius Remix by Crayon
  12. Youth Feat. Satica by Manila Killa
  13. --- Fields by XXYYXX
  14. Unique Louis Futon Remix by GoldLink
  15. Late Night Feat. Masego Falcons Remix by GoldLink
  16. Glowed Up Feat. Anderson .Paak by Kaytranada on 99.9%
  17. The Season | Carry Me by Anderson .Paak on Malibu
  18. --- Fingerprint by Lane 8
  19. 3 by Flume on Skin
  20. Helix by Flume on Skin
  21. Wall Fuck by Flume on Skin
  22. Jaguar by What So Not
  23. Beautiful Rustie Edit by A. G. Cook on Advent 14 / 15
  24. --- Erbstück by Teen Daze on All of Us, Together
  25. Red Sky by Moon Boots
  26. Somewhere Far Away From Here Feat. Lolaby by k?d
  27. It's A Memory Feat. Elohim, Mansions On The Moon Amtrac Remix by Fred Falke