Music Ninja Radio #195: No Words Aloud (Deep Sea / Outer Space Edition)


  1. Sun by Mndsgn on Forever In Your Sun - EP (Leaving)
  2. Azon De Ma by Skinshape on Umoja (Lewis)
  3. Lone by SwuM & Wun Two on Sail - EP (Self-Released)
  4. Aquarium Nightclub by Space Ghost on Aquarium Nightclub (Tartelet)
  5. thy by vhvl on myrrh (Self-Released)
  6. Slow Dance by Beverly Glenn-Copeland on Keyboard Fantasies (Transgressive)
  7. Break
  8. 2166 by Trevor Powers on Capricorn (Fat Possum)
  9. Plantasia by Mort Garson on Mother Earth's Plantasia (Sacred Bones)
  10. Double Astral Move by Rejoicer on Energy Dreams (Stones Throw)
  11. Talamak (Instrumental) by Toro y Moi on Causers of This (Instrumentals) (Company Studio)
  12. Rain 3 by Shinichi Atobe on Yes (DDS)
  13. Deep Sea Exploration by Well Being on Pleasure Garden (100% Silk)
  14. pretend we're okay by dj poolboi on it's good to hear your voice (Majestic Casual)
  15. Swerl by Chekov on Aerated - EP (Peach Discs)
  16. Korok Shuffle by Joe Hertz on Current Blues (AWAL)
  17. Break
  18. Twinkle Twinkle by Tom Misch (Self-Released)
  19. Do The Astral Plane by Flying Lotus on Cosmogramma (Warp)
  20. Comet Tail by Kareem Ali on Black Science (890243 Records DK)
  21. Everything Is Inside Out by Pearson Sound on Alien Mode EP (Hessle Audio)
  22. Pandora's Box by Earth Trax on LP1 (Shall Not Fade LTD)
  23. Exostack by Space Dimension Controller on Exostack - EP (R&S)
  24. Dire Hit by Yak on Dire Hit EP (Thirty Twenty Four Music LLC)
  25. boy is mine edit by FAUZIA on once upon a production mix (self-released)
  26. Emotional Melodical by India Jordan on For You (Local Action)
  27. Digital Tsunami by Drexciya on Harnessed the Storm (Tresor)
  28. The Way You Feel by Lone x KETTAMA (R&S)