Dec. 28, 2019: Icelandic Music + Bonus on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Planet Arfth by Sin Fang on Sad Party (Morr Music)
  2. Spare Room by Oyama
  3. Virgin Eyes by Wesen on Wall of Pain (Hidden Trail Records)
  4. Þerney (One Thing) by Pascal Pinon on Twosomeness (Morr Records)
  5. I'll Drown by Sóley on We Sink (Morr Music)
  6. Waterphone by Seabear (Morr Music)
  7. Before by Vök on Tension (Nettwerk)
  8. Unlovable by Glowie on Unlovable (Columbia)
  9. Friends Make Garbage, Good Friends Take It Out by Low Roar on Low Roar (Tonequake)
  10. Color Decay by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records)
  11. We Have A Map Of The Piano by Múm on Finally We Are No One (Morr Music)
  12. Rauðilækur by Mammút on Kakari
  13. Sunny Road by Emiliani Torrini on Fisherman's Woman (Rough Trade Records)
  14. New Year by FM Belfast (Record Records)
  15. Dansi Dans by For a Minor Reflection on Höldum Í Átt Að Óreiðu (IC Records)
  16. My Work by JFDR on New Dreams (White Sun Recording)
  17. Forever Love by Kristín Anna on I Must Be The Devil (Bel Air Glamour Records / The Vinyl Factory)
  18. Nothing More by GYDA on Evolution (Search Results Evolution/Label Figureight)
  19. Birds of Paradise by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record Records)
  20. Hlýtt í hjartanu (feat. JóiPé) by Krassasig (Self Released)
  21. París Norðursins by Prins Póló on París Norðursins (Skakkapopp)
  22. I Reykjavikurborg by Hermigervill (Self Released)
  23. I'd Love by Áður
  24. Into the Dark by Between Mountains on Into the Dark
  25. City Lights by Cell7 on Is Anybody Listening?
  26. Woman at War by Hildur on Woman at War (Self Released)
  27. Heartbeat by Matthildur on Heartbeat
  28. Fuck With Someone Else by Gangly on GANGLY (Self Released)
  29. Hvitur tigur by Arnar Ulfur on Hasarlífsstíll (Self Released)