Music Ninja Radio #208: Best of '20 (Pop/Electronic)


  1. Para Poder Llorar by Harmless on Condiciones - EP (self released)
  2. We Will Always Love You (feat. Blood Orange) by The Avalanches on We Will Always Love You (Modular)
  3. People, I've been sad by Christine and the Queens on La vita nuova - EP (Because)
  4. Everybody's Mother by Kacy Hill on Is It Selfish If We Talk About Me Again (Self Released)
  5. cz by Mk.gee on A Museum Of Contradiction (Interscope)
  6. Jeanie (feat. Bon Iver) by Jim-E Stack on EPHEMERA (AWAL)
  7. Today by Mura Masa & Tirzah on R.Y.C (Polydor)
  8. Dolerme by ROSALÍA (Columbia)
  9. Delete Forever by Grimes on Miss Anthropocene (4AD)
  10. Morrow by 070 Shake on Modus Vivendi (Def Jam)
  11. Think About It by Haich Ber Na (HQI)
  12. Feel Good by ARTHUR on Hair of the Dog (Honeymoon)
  13. ALIVE by Hanni El Khatib on FLIGHT (Innovative Leisure)
  14. Party by Planet 1999 (PC Music)
  15. Like Fire by Jessy Lanza on All the Time (Hyperdub)
  16. claws by Charli XCX (Warner Records UK Limited)
  17. Lose Your Love by Dirty Projectors on 5EPs (Domino)
  18. FANCY by Amaarae on THE ANGEL YOU DON'T KNOW (Sad Saints Angry Angels)
  19. I Spy by Lila Iké on The ExPerience (RCA)
  20. Onyeka (Baby) by Burna Boy on Twice as Tall (Atlantic)
  21. You Sad by Tkay Maidza on Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 2 (4AD)
  23. Give Me Another Chance by Empress Of on I'm Your Empress Of (Terrible)
  24. Disco Man (Little Dragon Remix) by Remi Wolf (Island)
  25. Pressure by Photay on Waking Hours (Mexican Summer)
  26. Equilibrium by Darius & Wayne Snow (Roche Musique)
  27. Soul Control by Jessie Ware on What's Your Pleasure? (Virgin EMI)
  28. I Just Want to Dance by SAULT on UNTITLED (Rise) (Forever Living Originals)
  29. Stone Harbor by Naeem on Startisha (37D03D)
  30. WAKING UP DOWN by Yaeji on WHAT WE DREW 우리가 그려왔던 (XL)
  31. I Keep Calling by James Blake on Before - EP (Republic)
  32. New Jade by Caribou on Suddenly (Merge)
  33. The Difference (feat. Toro y Moi) by Flume (Future Classic)