No Slaw In The Freezer 9-3-14


  1. Awake by Tycho on Awake (Ghostly International)
  2. Teenage Hands by It Hugs Back on Reccommended Record (Safe & Sound Records)
  3. Better Me by Sink Tapes on Mattress Cowboys (Don't Drive Like Me Records)
  4. Break
  5. A Walk by Belong on Common Era (Kranky)
  6. Nothing Is Real by Boards of Canada on Tomorrow's Harvest (Warp)
  7. Ted Nugent by Kid Kilowatt on Guitar Method (Hydrahead Records)
  8. Break
  9. Transmission by Niteppl on Cult (Temple Music Group)
  10. IV by Cheatahs on Cheatahs (Wichita)
  11. Teenage by Veronica Falls on Waiting For Something To Happen (Bella Union)
  12. Break
  13. All In by Flying Lotus on Until The Quiet Comes (Warp)
  14. Karova by Com Truise on Galactic Melt (Ghostly International)
  15. Preben Goes To Acapulco by Todd Terje on It's Album Time (Olson)
  16. Break
  17. Like That by White Fence on For The Recently Found Innocent (Drag City)
  18. Fatal Bond by Cold Beat on Over Me (Crime On The Moon)
  19. Break
  20. Skips On The Record by At The Drive-In on Acrobatic Tenement (Twenty-First Chapter)