PR176 - Dino Puzzle

Music this week from Shame, Sleaford Mods, Billy Nomates, Roosevelt, Brijean, TV Priest, Spirit Award, Ian Sweet, Pretty Girls Make Graves, Arlo Parks, Vagabon, Kiwi Jr, and Goat Girl


  1. Station Wagon by Shame on Drunk Tank Pink (Dead Oceans)
  2. Short Cummings by Sleaford Mods on Spare Ribs (Rough Trade)
  3. Heels by Billy Nomates on Emergency Telephone EP (Invada)
  4. Break
  5. Easy Way Out by Roosevelt on Polydans (City Slang)
  6. Day Dreaming by Brijean on Feelings (Ghostly International) Local
  7. Mirage by Toro y Moi on Boo Boo (Carpark)
  8. Break
  9. This Island by TV Priest on Uppers (Sub Pop)
  10. Lily of the Valley by Spirit Award on Lunatic House (Share It)
  11. Ender by Dogleg on Melee (Triple Crown)
  12. Break
  13. Night by Kelly Lee Owens on Inner Song (Smalltown Supersound)
  14. Anyways by Austra on HiRUDiN (Domino)
  15. Peacefall by Purity Ring on Womb (4AD)
  16. Break
  17. Today Today by For Against on Aperture (Saint Marie Records)
  18. The Wall And I by Nation of Language on Introduction, Presence (Self-Released)
  19. Break
  20. Love Less by New Order on Technique (Factory)
  21. Break
  22. Sword by Ian Sweet on Show Me How You Disappear (Polyvinyl)
  23. By The Throat by Pretty Girls Make Graves on Good Health (Lookout)
  24. Tides by Twist on Distancing (Buzz)
  25. Break
  26. Yuce Dag Bassina by Altin Gun on Yol (ATO)
  27. Sundial by Bicep on Isles (Ninja Tune)
  28. The Tempting Flood by A Shoreline Dream on Melting (Latenight Weeknight)
  29. Break
  30. Eugene by Arlo Parks on Collapsed In Sunbeams (Transgressive)
  31. Water Me Down by Vagabon on Vagabon (Nonesuch)
  32. IOU by U.S. Girls on Heavy Light (4AD)
  33. Break
  34. Nashville Wedding by Kiwi Jr. on Cooler Returns (Sub Pop)
  35. Badibaba by Goat Girls on On All Fours (Rough Trade)