1. PARTYONCOCO by Jason Wool on beats for the conscious kid (Courteous Family)
  2. SIR DUKY by TRAXMAN on single (unreleased)
  3. Don't Hurt Nobody (feat. Honcho Brando) by Ase Manual on black liquid electronics (like that)
  4. hit tracks by jammin' the house gerald on single (dance mania)
  5. Acidtrip by Eric Uh on single (self released) New
  6. Low Frequency Phantasy by Cyan85 on Lucid Intervals (VOITAX)
  7. Negative 7 (Etch's Nosebleed Remix) by Drumskull on single (Seagrave)
  8. Topper Freak by TMSV x Sir Spyro x Rick James on single (self released)
  9. New Haven [give The Drummer Some] by Luke Vibert rex on single (self released)
  10. Lake Of Acid by Chevron on Shubzin VA003 (Shubzin)
  11. You and Me (Joel Deep's Illegal Mix) by Disclosure on single (Trax Haven)
  12. In Your Own Time (Eprom Remix) by Amon Tobin on single (self released)
  13. Club 2 Streets by Dj Hairless on Shubzin VA003 ( Shubzin)
  14. Rally Start by CLYDE on Rally Start (dome of doom)
  15. Digital Voodoo by Eric Uh on ArmadsSounds001 (BLDSMX)
  16. Rickety Cricket -Mad Zach Remix by Fixate on single (self released)
  17. Extensiv Hype by Samurai Breaks & Origin on single ( (Trax Haven))
  18. First Step by Manny on single (unreleased)
  19. Ride by AMWF on single (Gutta Soundz)
  20. Its Too Late For U by 2Tall on single (GuttaSoundz)
  21. Ivy by Djoser on single (Kepasaparadoks)
  22. MANGO MILF by TĀKARO TECHNO CLUB on single (self released)
  23. Safaera Remix by CHi-C on single (self released)
  24. vibe angel mix1 by Flying Lotus on single (unreleased)
  25. Time Travelin' by AceMo on I Want to Believe (self released)
  26. Joker by Robot Samurai on EXT-001 (Extensión )
  27. ONE MORE BEER by TRAXMAN on single (self released)
  28. BULL SHIT WE ON IT by Manny on single (self released)
  29. see in my eyes by Manny on single (unreleased)
  30. Stijl by Will Penn on single ((Tight Chest))
  31. WRK DAT BODY by DJ Earl on WRK DAT BODY (Moveltraxx)
  32. Vex by Halogenix on single (Critical Music)
  33. Midwest Express by Heavee on TRAKPAK V5 (self released)
  34. Moi by Rolow on single (Gutta Soundz)
  35. IMPULSE by ALEPH on single (self released)
  36. Judgment by Regal86 on Jungle Jams (ADED Files)
  37. When A Fire Starts To Burn [Posk Bootleg] by Disclosure on single (self released)
  38. Thnderscan (Nikes Remix) by Mike Q & Sinjin Hawke on The Night Slugs EP ( Forbidden Trax)
  39. Heart Breakk by DJ Earl on (I Don't Know EP) (self released)
  40. JukeMxEditz'19 (For Rashad) by MVNG on Tributo a DJ Rashad (Juke MX)
  41. Gentleman by DBK on teklifevip2020 (teklife)
  42. Never Said Goodbye VIP by Krush Juke on single (unreleased)
  43. EQ Is Gonna Give It by EQ Why on East 37th Street (Zona Music(a))
  44. THE PROBLEM = (A.FRUIT REMIX) by ANI KLANG ( on Burn the Empire - (Hyperboloid))
  45. Apofenia Ft. Siete Catorce by El Irreal Veintiuno on single (self released)
  46. Selecta by POLO LILLI on single (self released)
  47. Burn Em All by Juke Dealer & Eric Uh on single (Liga Mexicana Del Bass)
  48. It's Alive by Thinh on Shubzin VA003 (Shubzin)
  49. Ms. Jackson (Sketchy Remix) by Outkast on Pace Playaz Society (Pace Playaz Society)