The Infinite Kaleidoscope 13 “Isn’t it pretty to think so

“Isn’t it pretty to think so?”  -Ernest Hemingway (from The Sun Also Rises


  1. Astral Traveling by Pharoah Sanders on Thembi (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  2. Almost by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark on Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark (Virgin Records Ltd)
  3. Coming Thru by Lido Pimienta on Miss Colombia (Anti) New
  4. Disintegration by Primal Wound (MANIMAL) New Local
  5. Let Us Dance by Beverly Glenn-Copeland on Keyboard Fantasies (Transgressive Records Ltd)
  6. Nightclubbing by Iggy Pop on The Idiot (Virgin Records)
  7. Posing In Bondage by Japanese Breakfast on Jubilee (Dead Oceans) New
  8. Spirit of Love by Riki on Riki (Dais Records) New
  9. bless your name by jess joy on PATREEARCHY (Joyful Noise Recordings & jess joy) New
  10. Deep Thought by Austra on Future Politics (Domino Recording Co Ltd)
  11. Simple Living by Bear Call on Systemizer (self released) New Local
  12. Take Me To Your Heart by Eurythmics on In the Garden (Bonus Tracks) (SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT)
  13. America's Boy by Broadcast on Tender Buttons (Warp Records Limited)
  14. Please Don't Cry by Cassiøpeia on Cassiopeia (self released) New Local
  15. Off You by Big Thief (4AD) New
  16. It's Hard to Be Human by Lawrence Rothman & Marissa Nadler (KRO Records) New
  17. Sunday Light by Choir Boy (Dais Records)
  18. Into Black by Blouse on Blouse (Captured Tracks)
  19. I'm In Love With a German Film Star by The Passions on Thirty Thousand Feet Over China (Polydor Ltd. (UK))
  20. Past Lives by Kekko (Spirit Goth) New
  21. Anhedonia by Chelsea Wolfe & Emma Ruth Rundle (Sargent House Records) New
  22. Until It Happens To You by Chasms (felte)
  23. Dew by Emily Jane White on Immanent Fire (TALITRES) Local
  24. Life Has Just Begun by Spirit on Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus (Sony Music Entertainment Inc.)
  25. Stand With Each Other by Nubya Garcia on SOURCE (Concord Jazz) New
  26. The Big Ship by Brian Eno on Another Green World (Virgin Records Ltd)
  27. Quiet Life by Japan on Assemblage (BMG UK & Ireland Ltd.)
  28. Atmosphere by James Blake on Covers - EP (UMG Recordings, Inc. (A Republic Records / Polydor Records Release)) New
  29. Cybernaut by Tonto's Expanding Head Band on Zero Time (Atlantic Records)
  30. Death Right, Seefall by The Headless Prince of Zolpidem on somnambulant (Sargent House Records)