Stuck In Thee Garage #369: The Action Is Go!

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of hot rock jams, including songs for an imaginary movie soundtrack in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Inversion by Quicksand on Single (Epitaph)
  3. One+One by Death From Above 1979 on Is 4 Lovers (Everything Eleven, Spinefarm)
  4. Ride Or Die by The Dirty Nil on Fuck Art (Dine Alone)
  5. Hey Lou by Liz Phair on Soberish (Chrysalis)
  6. In Our Dreams by Teenage Fanclub on Endless Arcade (Merge)
  7. Trying to Break Your Heart by Flyte on This Is Really Going to Hurt (Island)
  8. Welcome 2 America by Prince on Welcome 2 America (Legacy Recordings)
  9. Thick Ear by Sleaford Mods on Spare Ribs (Rough Trade)
  10. Fixer Upper by Yard Act on Dark Days (Zen FC)
  11. The Acid Remark by Maximo Park on Nature Always Wins (Prolifica)
  12. Unsmart Lady by Dry Cleaning on New Long Leg (4AD)
  13. Nigel Hitter by Shame on Drunk Tank Pink (Dead Oceans)
  14. Wunday (I Go Crazy After Dark) by Ron Gallo on Peacemeal (New West)
  15. Good Time, Baby by Strange Relations on Belonging (Self-released)
  16. Badibaba by Goat Girl on On All Fours (Rough Trade)
  17. New Emotion by Teenage Wrist on Earth Is a Black Hole (Epitaph)
  18. Double Down by TUNS on Duly Noted (Murderecords)
  19. From Out of Nowhere by Faith No More on The Real Thing (Slash, Reprise)
  20. Domino by Masters of Reality on Masters of Reality (Delicious Vinyl)
  21. Repo Man by Iggy Pop on Repo Man soundtrack (San Andreas Records)
  22. Who Shot Ya by Living Colour on Shade (Megaforce)
  23. Turned Out by Helmet on Meantime (Interscope)
  24. Urethane by Fu Manchu on The Action Is Go! (Polydor Records)
  25. Something's Got to Give by Beastie Boys on Check Your Head (Capitol)
  26. Canada Geese by Gordon Downie on Coke Machine Glow (Wiener Art Records, Zoe Records)
  27. The Bronze by Queens of the Stone Age on Queens of the Stone Age (Ipecac Recordings, Rekords Rekords)
  28. Good Fortune by PJ Harvey on Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea (Island Records)
  29. Energy Sucker by Luscious Jackson on Natural Ingredients (Grand Royal, Capitol)
  30. Cash Cab by Speedy Ortiz on Major Arcana (Carpark Records)
  31. She's Lost Control by Joy Division on Unknown Pleasures (Factory Records)
  32. Say Hello to the Angels by Interpol on Turn on the Bright Lights (Matador)
  33. One Hundred Days by Mark Lanegan Band on Bubblegum (Beggars Banquet)