1. Wake-Up (Loraine James Remix) by Kelly Lee Owens on Inner Song Remix Series (Smalltown Supersound) New
  2. Featured Demands of Ordinary Devotion by Aaron Dilloway & Lucrecia Dalt on Lucy & Aaron (Hanson) New
  3. Amphetamine Luck by Chain of Flowers on Amphetamine Luck (Alter) New
  4. Purplelight Beat by Lifted on 3.2 (Future Times) New
  5. The Critical Rush by Lucy Railton on Paradise 94 (Modern Love)
  6. Pranged by Roy Montgomery on His Best Forgotten Work (Grapefruit)
  7. Featured Ultima Resonance by mu tate on Let Me Put Myself Together (Experiences Ltd.) New
  8. Featured Fallin Into Space by Perila on How much time it is between you and me? (Smalltown Supersound) New
  9. Techno by Basic Rhythm on Electronic Labyrinth (Planet Mu) New
  10. Featured Far Away by Ulla on Limitless Frame (Motion Ward) New
  11. Featured LO SPECCHIO by Alessandro Cortini on Scuro Chiaro (Mute) New
  12. Featured Maximum Utility by Barker on BARKER001 (Ostgut Ton)