May 26, 2018: Icelandic Music on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Photolectric by Örvar Smárason on Light is Liquid (Morr Music)
  2. When Girls Collide by Múm on Smilewound (Morr Music)
  3. Halloween by Soley on Ask the Deep (Morr Music)
  4. Weekends by Kiriyama Family on Kiriyama Family (Record Records)
  5. I Sing I Swim by Seabear on The Ghost That Carried Me Away (Morr Music)
  6. Could You Fuck With Someone Else by GANGLY
  7. My Arms by Bloodgroup on Dry Land
  8. One Step by Mr. Silla
  9. Was There Nothing? by Ásgeir on In the Silence (One Little Indian Records)
  10. Wake Him by Cheek Mountain Thief on Cheek Mountain Thief (One Little Indian)
  11. Nótt (Hermigervill Remix) by Samaris on Silkidrangar (One Little Indian)
  12. Young Boys (Jónsi Remix) by Sin Fang on Flowers (Morr Music)
  13. Everything some of the time by Oyama
  14. Malaika by Retro Stefson on Scandinavian Pain (Record Records)
  15. Brighter Days by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  16. Þerney (One Thing) by Pascal Pinon on Twosomeness (Morr Music)
  17. Monster Forest by Berndsen on Planet Earh
  18. Thrown by Kiasmos on Kiasmos (Erased Tapes)
  19. Color Decay by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records)
  20. Fiesta by Reykjavíkurdætur on Ljónynjur
  21. Space by Sin Fang, Soley, Orvar Smarason on Team Dreams (Morr Music)
  22. No Lie by Glowie (Columbia Records)
  23. Hearts by Young Karin (Parlaphone)
  24. Tenderloin by Tilbury on Exorcise (Record Records)
  25. Sjáum Hvað Setur by Moses Hightower on Önnur Mósebók (Record Records)
  26. Summer is Almost Gone by Snorri Helgason on Autumn Skies (Record Records)
  27. Tension by Vök on Figure (Nettwerk Music Group)
  28. Vampire On My Fridge by Low Roar