Deadly Forté, King Poe and the Art of the Cypher


  1. Papers by Sango (Soulection)
  2. Promises by El. Train on All That Matters
  3. Sunnaku (Mozaic Remix) by Joose the Conqueror
  4. Super Armor (ft. Jared Evan) by EOM on Sunrain
  5. Summer Fling (prod by EOM) by Dumbfoundead
  6. Me dê Amor by Sango on Da Rocinha 2
  7. At All | Poetic Justice by El. Train on You&Me
  8. Sunlight Tokyo feat. AJ Fieldz and MIchelle Lenee by Brian Jarod (prod. Brian Speed)
  9. Rush by Kali Uchis on Por Vida
  10. Caught Up In the City (feat. Matthew Strasser) by Deadly Forte' (HardIIObtain)
  11. Power Moves (feat. Priceless Da Roc) by Deadly Forte' (HardIIObtain)
  12. More Bitche$ More Gold Chain$ [Prod. By P-Lo Of The Invasion] by P-Lo on MBMGC
  13. Gotta Win (Bonus Track) [feat. MC Element] by Deadly Forte' on Solar System (HardIIObtain)
  14. Dying 2 Live (feat. Yng Robb) by Deadly Forte' (HardIIObtain)
  15. Break
  16. Student of the City by Deadly Forte' on Solar System (HardIIObtain)
  17. Break
  18. Change (feat. Stro The New Jack) by Deadly Forte' on Solar System (HardIIObtain)
  19. One Day (Tribute 2 Biddle & Leo) by Deadly Forte' on Solar System (HardIIObtain)
  20. Break
  21. Its Been A Long Time by Rakim on The 18th Letter
  22. Paperchase by Mountain Brothers on Self: Volume 1 (Self-Released)
  23. Break
  24. Brief Soul (prod. Freddie Joachim) by Son of Ran on Tribute to Sky City