6/23/21 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. Thumper by Emancipator, Cloudchord on Thumper EP (Loci Records) New
  2. Never Do You Wrong by Sofasound, Fortune (Good Society) New
  3. 1130 feat. VanJess by KAYWHT (Agency 301) New
  4. All My Love feat. Omar by Kadeem Tyrell (Open Your MInd) New
  5. Not Up For Discussion feat. Laura Lee by Niia on If I Should Die (NIIAROCCO LLC) New
  6. Over by Chemical Ghost (Chemical Ghost Recordngs) New
  7. Leave Me Alone by Maya Mae (New Ams Records) New
  8. Touching by V. Cartier (Self Release) New
  9. See Me Now by Ava Maybee (Self Released)
  10. Come With Me by Sonny Fairley on Like Sonny (Self Released) Local
  11. Got Me (feelin' like) by Olivia Escuyos (Self Release) New
  12. I Want You Around fet. DaVita by Yugyeom (AOMG) New
  13. We Made It by H,E.R. on Back Of My Mind (RCA Records) New Local
  14. Hazard by John Concepcion (Self Release) New
  15. Many Moons by JVLY (Self Release) New
  16. Tender (Please Wait Remix) by alayna (Nettwerk Music Group, Inc) New
  17. WGYG by John Splithoff on All In (Pleasant Lane Music)
  18. Miscommunicate by GREGarious, Robin Yerha (Crest Musique) New Local
  19. Cruise Vibes by Dj Fresh on Chords & Keys (Self Released)
  20. IDGAD by Meekasia (Mars Records LLC)
  21. Rumba feat. The Sun by Maluma (Sony Music Entertainment)
  22. Elevated by Jaz Elise on The Golden Hour (RCA Records)
  23. Malibu by SLMN (xDf Records) New
  24. Cry On Me by Tia Gold (Self Release) New
  25. Every Time by Mac Ayres on Magic 8ball (Dixon Court Records)
  26. Moonlight feat. Mac Ayres by Conor Albert (Young Post Records) New
  27. SAME ENERGY (feat. MAUIMØON) by La Soulchyld (ROSECHYLD)
  28. Relax by MXXWLL & Guapdad 4000 on SHEEESH (Rare Chords)
  29. Take Your Time feat. Nic Hanson, Jwait & Rence by Afterthought (Self Release) New
  30. Respect by BTS on Map of the Soul:7 (BigHit Music/HYBE)
  31. For You & I feat. Alex Tierney by 1000 Beasts (Self Released)
  32. Cold by Alex Price on Ne-Yo Presents: To Be Honest EP (Priceless Records) New
  33. My Own by H.E.R. on Back Of My Mind (RCA Records) New Local
  34. Bahama Breeze by Chan Hall on Somethin' 2 Prove (Self Release) New
  35. Flights With You by Danny Polo (Sundae Sauuce) New
  36. My Heart Bleeds by Rhye on Home (Loma Vista Recordings)
  37. Morning Daze by Allay feat. Narrow Skies (Silk Music)
  38. Relapse by Satin Jackets (Eskimo Records) New
  39. Amphibious feat. Jezzabell Doran by Dugong Jr,. on Polite (Moving Castle) New