Black Girl Joy Episode 44

Featuring Black Lavender, Zap Mama, ORISUN, Oceans of Slumber, Nneka, Ojerime, Tora-i and more!


  1. Queen Bee by Black Lavendar on Single (Self-Released)
  2. Gucci Bag by Big Jade on Pressure (Alamo)
  4. Queen by Charm La'Donna on La'Donna (Sony)
  5. Woof by Dizzy Fae on Antenna (Downtown)
  6. Social Engineering - Ad Lip Edit by Modeselektor, FLOHIO on Social Distancing (Monkeytown)
  7. TURCK RIDDIM (feat. LatyKim) by BAMBII, LatyKim on TRUCK RIDDIM (Innovative Leisure)
  8. Fake ID by Riton, Kah-Lo on Foreign Ororo (Special Edition) (Riton Time)
  9. Occupé by Zap Mama on Single (Self-Released)
  10. Rain by Falle Nioke, sir Was on Marasi EP (PRAH Recordings)
  11. Summer Fling by Mykki Blanco, Kari Faux on Single (Transgressive)
  12. White Picket Fence by psykhi on Single (Globe Town)
  13. Eventually by Chiiild on Single (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  14. MISERABLE by ORISUN on THIS IS ORISUN (2702879 Records DK)
  15. I'm Just Mad (Bitch) by Seinabo Sey on Sweet Life (Universal Music AB)
  16. paper plane by Fousheé on time machine (RCA)
  17. Turning Wheel by Spellling on Turning Wheel (Sacred Bones)
  18. Nights in White Satin by Oceans of Slumber on Winter (Century Media)
  19. More Than Enough - Mixed by Universal Togetherness Band on DJ-Kicks: Jayda G (!K7 Music)
  20. Say Yes by TOKiMONSTA, VanJess on Single (Young Art)
  21. Tunnel by Polo & Pan, Channel Tres on Single (Virgin Records France)
  22. Love Supreme by Nneka on Single (Egbuna & Schumacher GbR)
  23. Exil by Yndi on Noir Brésil (Grand Musique Management)
  24. Running Like That by Loraine James, Eden Samara on Reflection (Hyperdub)
  25. November by Reiyo on Single (REIYOTHEGIANT)
  26. Often Enough - A COLORS SHOW by Ojerime on Single (COLORSxSTUDIOS)
  27. Serial by Tora-i on Single (AWAL Recordings Ltd)
  28. You by KuchiCola on Clown's Tears (Self-Released)
  29. Glass Peach by Joviale on Hurricane Belle (NEVER SEVEN)
  30. Uman - Mixed by KOKOROKO on DJ-Kicks: Jayda G (!K7 Music)
  31. Super Smooth by Suzi Analogue on Single (Never Normal Records)
  32. Truck by Mowalola on Truck (Kimani Moore Entertainment Ltd.)
  33. Another Side by Nicolas Godin, WE ARE KING on Single (Because Music Ltd.)
  34. No One by Ah-Mer-Ah-Su on Single (DERO Arcade)
  35. crybaby by Chi Virgo on crybaby/rain (JJR)
  36. Zami by Moor Mother on Single (Anti)
  37. Ascension by Paige Alyssa on No Worries (Gluten Free Daddy)