Flow Radio: Dip n Dotz

Dip and dots scatter across the floor mirroring the night sky.

A spilt taste of space.


  1. Abraxus by NK Music on Scorpio (NK Music)
  2. Ain't Got Time to Waste (feat. YZ) by Aim on Cold Water Music (Grand Central Records)
  3. Valdez In The Country by Donny Hathaway on Extension of a Man (Atco)
  4. Scenario by A Tribe Called Quest on The Low End Theory
  5. Gimme the Wheel (feat. Smino) by Alina Baraz on It Was Divine (Mom+Pop)
  6. Bon acteur by Lous and The Yakuza on Bon acteur (Sony Music Entertainment France)
  7. They Reminisce Over You by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth on Mecca and The Soul Brother (Elektra)
  8. Body & Blood by clipping. on CLPPNG (Sub Pop)
  9. Dune Methane by Hieroglyphics on 3rd Eye Vision (Hieroglyphics Imperium)
  10. Just a Little (feat. De'Wayne Jackson) by Masego on Lady Lady (EQT Recordings)
  11. M.O.M. (feat. J.I.D. & Quentin Miller) by Spillage Village on Bears Like This Too Much (Dreamville)
  12. Thief (feat SAINTS) by Tokimonsta on Lune Rouge (TOKiMONSTA Music)
  13. Latitude (feat. Five Deez) Remix by Nujabes on Metaphorical Music (Hydeout Productions)
  14. Lupita's Interlude by Kota the Friend on Everything (FLTBYS)
  15. River by Ibeyi on Ibeyi (XL Recordings)
  16. Caminando by Rising Appalachia on The Sails of Self (R.I.S.E. Music)
  17. Ghost of a Chance by Young & Sick on Young & Sick (Harvest Records)
  18. Silk by Elijah Blond (ASL)
  19. Super Hyphy a.k.a. That's My Word by Keak Da Sneak on Dopegame 2 (Rah Music)
  20. PRBLMS by 6lack on Free 6lack (Love Renaissance)
  21. The Take Over by Aimee deBeer on Who Will Save the Universe?
  22. Blowback by Galimatics on Blowback (Galimatics)
  23. Rainy Day by Jacob Banks on Village (Interscope)
  24. Same Drugs by Chance the Rapper on Coloring Book (Chance the Rapper)
  25. Atlantis by Taimane on We Are Made of Stars (Taimane)
  26. BOW by DUCKWRTH on THE FALLING MAN (Republic Records)
  27. Desde Aqui by iLe on Almadura (Sony Music Latin)
  28. Down by Hemlock Ernst & Kenny Segal on Back at the House (Ruby Yacht)
  29. I'll Kill Youn (feat. Jhene Aiko) by Summer Walker on Over It (LVRN/Interscope Records)
  30. One by Sosupersam on Garden EP (143 Records)
  31. No One Knows by Brent Faiyaz on A.M. Paradox (Epitaph)
  32. Searchin by Sonder on Into (Self Released)
  33. Good Times by Elderbrook on Taking (Parlophone Records Limited.)
  34. Long Beach (feat. Hello O'shay & Alex Banin) by KOTA The Friend on EVERYTHING (Fltbys LLC)