Jul 30


  1. Haenim by Kim Jung Mi on Now (Lion Productions)
  2. Le Jardin De Nobuko by Cour de récré on Le Jardin De Nobuko (Elefant) New
  3. Tame The Great Plains by The Go! Team on Get Up Sequences Part One (Memphis Industries) New
  4. Party Again by TOPS on Party Again (House Arrest) New
  5. Not Mine by Little Majorette on Not Mine (Self Released) New
  6. Only for Tonight by Pearl Charles on Magic Mirror (Kanine)
  7. Sunken Cathedral by Sandy's on Magic Mind (Royal Oakie Records) Local
  8. Hold U by Indigo De Souza on Hold U (Saddle Creek) New
  9. New Tricks by Web Rumors on New Tricks (Self Released)
  10. Siento Todavía by Marinita Precaria on Siento Todavía (Elefant) New
  11. Let Me Die (In Your Arms) by Still Dreams on One More Kiss (Elefant) New
  12. Troisième Groupe by Le Pain on Troisième Groupe (Lucky Buckeye) New
  13. Älgen by Amason on Sky City (Fairfax)
  14. Cows of Tomorrow by Volunteer Department, Heaven Honey on Cows of Tomorrow (Cold Lunch Recordings) New
  15. Killer Daisies by Young Winona on Killer Daisies (Poor Man Records) New
  16. Donna by Rubblebucket on Sun Machine (Grand Jury)