Hot Damn! Episode 28

[Electronica | Hyperpop | R&B | Indie Pop]

The first show back after an extended hiatus, still working some of the rust off but I hope you enjoy :D

Featuring: Jai Paul, Aaron Cartier, BLACKSTARKIDS, Lewis Grant, Yaeji, and more!


  1. Str8 Outta Mumbai by Jai Paul on Leak 04-13 (Bair Ones) (XL)
  2. Boy by Aaron Cartier on Pop (Self Released)
  3. Big Break by Lewis Grant (Self Released)
  4. H3AT RISES by Nilüfer Yanya (ATO)
  5. Be your USA by EASYFUN, Liris (PC Music)
  7. Riding With Me by Froogle (Heroic)
  8. Sweet Summer Sweat by Jim-E Stack, DIJON on EPHEMERA (AWAL)
  9. Passionfruit by Yaeji on EP2 (Self Released)
  10. Hunnybee by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Sex & Food (Jagjaguwar)
  11. So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings -- A.G. Cook Remix by Caroline Polachek (Perpetual Notice)
  12. Friend Zone -- Ross From Friends Remix by Thundercat (Brainfeeder)
  13. The Darkness That You Fear by The Chemical Brothers (Virgin EMI)
  14. Just for me by PinkPantheress (Parlophone)
  15. Slow Dances by Winnetka Bowling League on Cloudy With A Chance Of Sun (RCA)
  16. Lose My Mind (feat. Mr Gabriel) by Jai Wolf, Mr Gabriel on Lose My Mind / Telepathy (Mom + Pop Music)
  17. Chemicals by Rosemary Fairweather on Heavenly (Universal)