episode 4


  1. Woman like you by kryptogram on Single (Undisputed)
  2. DYSFUNCTIONAL by VanJess & KAYTRANADA on Homegrown (Keep Cool/RCA Records)
  3. CHANCES by Kaytranada on NOTHIN LIKE U / CHANCES (self-released)
  4. 10% by Kaytranada on BUBBA (RCA)
  5. You're The One by Kaytranada on 99.9% (XL)
  6. Benadryl by Sofi Tukker on Treehouse (Ultra Records)
  7. Can't Love Myself (feat. Mishaal & LPW) by HUGEL on Can't Love Myself (feat. Mishaal & LPW) (WMG)
  8. Break
  9. No Sleep - Phil Fuldner Remix by Crooked Colours on No Sleep (Atlantic)
  10. miss you by kevin mckay on Single (Glasgow Underground)
  11. Mine (feat. Dawty Music, Preston Harris & Sophia Sugarman) [Mixed] by HUGEL on Single (Musical Freedom Label)
  12. never going home by kungs on Single (Universal)
  13. Love Line (feat. Tinashé) [HUGEL Remix] by Shift K3Y on Single (EMI//Universal)
  14. lauren by Oden & Fatzo on Single (Funfair)
  15. Better Than This by John Summit on Better Than This (Kontor)
  16. overnet by Étienne de Crécy on superdiscount 2 (Pixadelic)
  17. Whole New World - Sophie and Doss Remix by Sophie on oil of every pearl's uninsides non-stop remix (MSMSMSM)
  18. everybody is free(to feel good) by piero pirupa on Single (Spinnin' Deep)
  19. Everybody Be Somebody by Ruff Neck on Class Act Dance Mix (1996)
  20. I Don't Like It by freakadelika on I Don't Like It (Greenpark)
  21. BURN by jimmy edgar on SALINE (ultramajic)
  22. Nonplusultra by In Flagranti on wronger than anyone else (codek)
  23. dancing by skytech on Single (Spinnin)
  24. Freak People by Noob on Single (Bad Life)
  25. Motorola (Extended Mix) by gorgon city on Single (Universal)
  26. price tag by mumbai science on Déjà vu (Lektroluv/N.E.W.S)
  27. Dumbbell by BS1 & John Roman on Single (Blood)
  28. take it down by woody on selected works (International DeeJay Gigolo)
  29. doubts by gorgon city on Single (Virgin EMI)