Episode 8


  1. i call this i lost all my projects blues by Oshi on Single (Self-released)
  2. Etran by Disclosure with Etran Finatawa on Ecstasy (island)
  3. letgo by Burt Dogg on Single (Self-released)
  4. The Store (Ft. Big Leano) by Cousin Stizz on One Night Only (RCA)
  5. Way Up by Cousin Stizz on Single (RCA)
  6. Burnt Orange by Elkka on Euphoric Melodies (Technicolour)
  7. Lovin' is Everywhere by engelwood on Single (Self-released)
  8. Kira's theme by enuar on Single (Self-released)
  9. crazy by HXNS on Single (Self-released)
  10. poison (max9k x Borae flip) by max9k on Single (Self-released)
  11. 12:01 AM by LAKIM on Single (Soulection)
  12. Roots by Jonah Conrad on Single (Self-released)
  13. Chu. - New Dae (LAKIM's House Remix) by LAKIM on Single (Self-released)
  14. Malik Hendricks - A Circle Forms (M. Vaughan Remix) by M Vaughan on Single (Self-released)
  15. o pato by Monte Booker on Single (Self-released)
  16. sampled my mom lol by Monte Booker on Single (Self-released)
  17. miss this by Mitch Geist on Single (Self-released)
  18. To. the Sky by No7ice on Single (Self-released)
  19. Play by Purple Disco Machine on Soulmatic (Sweat It Out!)