ugliest son radio — episode 5 — typical friday


  1. Vegan Doughnuts by Top Nachos on Dank Side of the Moon (King Pizza)
  2. Bonzo Goes to Berkeley by Slumped on SLUMPED (Self-Release) Local
  3. Beautiful DAy by Frankie Tillo on Frankie Tillo EP (Earth Libraries)
  4. Dead Weight by Feral Trash on Trashfiction (Dirt Cult)
  5. The Opressor by SlutBomb on Constant Struggle (Landslide)
  6. Start Today by Gorilla Biscuits on Start Today (Revelation)
  7. Brick by Johnny Conqueroo (The Fir Trade/WhiteSpace)
  8. Suitor by Suitor on Communion (Self-released)
  9. Pay No Mind by Public Opinion (Self-released)
  10. Not Dead, Not Yet by Razor Braids (Self-released)
  11. Rise by George Crustanza on Apocalypse Now, Serenity Later (Self-released) Local
  12. You Don't Own Me by The Pack A.D. (Self-released)
  13. Spike by Pardoner on Came Down Different (Bar None) Local
  14. Disappointer by Kevin Nichols on Disappointer (Slang Church) Local
  15. Creature by Thank You Come Again on Thank You Come Again - EP (Self Release) Local
  16. Channel Zero by Kate Clover on Channel Zero (Rebel Union)
  17. Featured Wrestle with the Tone by Nina Durango on I Hate Myself and I Want to Dance (Self-released)

    New Local Album Release Show at Milk Bar 5/13!

  18. Featured Night Of The Phantom by Isaac Rother & The Phantoms on The Unspeakable Horror of... (Self-released)

    Local Show 5/13 at Golden Bull

  19. Life of a Thousand Girls by Nobody's Baby on Nobody's Baby (Tiger Dream) Local
  20. Yellowjacket by Shutups on Every Day I'm Less Zen (Astro Lizard) Local
  21. Featured Light and Seed by States of Nature on Light and Seed (self released)

    Local Show @ Brick & Mortar on 5/15

  22. Featured To Me From Me by Scary Scare (Self-released)

    New Local New Single! Released 5/13

  23. Lockdown by The Wind-Ups on Try Not to Think (Mt.St.Mtn.) Local
  24. On A Plain by Nirvana on Nevermind (DGC)
  25. Drink the Poison by Sweet Reaper on Microdose (Alien Snatch)
  26. Digressions from Sierra Leone by Strangelight on Adult Themes (Self-released) Local
  27. General Frustration by Wicked Pricks on Perseverance (Self-released) Local
  28. Sick as a Dog by Lysol on Soup For My Family (Feel It)
  29. Better Hands by Anemic Royalty (Self-released)
  30. Internet Human by Psychic Void on Skeleton Paradise (Kaiser Sound Productions)
  31. Repetition by Spread Joy (Self-released)
  32. Door Is Always Closed by Public Eye on Music for Leisure (Pop Wig)
  33. Rope Burn by Dog Date on Child's Play (Pop Wig)
  34. Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Shooting Daggers (New Heavy Sounds)
  35. Boxed Wine by Sands on Pachinko (Self-released) New
  36. Dazed by Bleached (OOGA BOOGA)
  37. Go Away by Trash Vampires on Yardwaste (Self-released) Local
  38. Labor Leisure by Stuck on Content That Makes You Feel Good (Exploding in Sound)
  39. Restraint by Dig Nitty on Reverse of Mastery (Exploding In Sound)
  40. Old Skin by Fake Fruit on Fake Fruit (Rocks in Your Head) Local
  41. Circles by PUJOL on Kludge (Saddle Creek)
  42. Hold Me by 1-800-Mikey on Plushy (Under the Gun)
  43. Expatriate by Nekra on Demo 2017 (La Vida Es Un Mus)
  44. F the NRA by The Coathangers (Suicide Squeeze)
  45. Bipolar by The Happys on Bipolar - EP (Self-released) Local
  46. Featured As We Go by Columba Livia (Don't Flunk Me)

    New Local New Single! Released 5/13/22