7/6/22 G's Chill Lounge - Host/Dj: Gina Alexander

Urban Indie with a touch of International!

The best in Urban Indie, Chill, Smooth Jazz, and World Music.

**Background music is from the D Brax "330" Album


  1. Summerwave feat. Leo Coltrane by Johnny Burgos on Single (Soulspazm, Inc)
  2. What's Good by Skylar Stecker on Single (Self Release) New
  3. Magik by Will Gittens on Single (JB Entertainment LLC) New
  4. All Night by Brandy Haze on Single (Rich By 30 Records) New
  5. Lost Me by Giveon on Give or Take (Not So Fast LLC) New
  6. Complicated feat. John Concepcion by Olivia Bragoli on Single (Self Release) New
  7. Figure It Out by Sage Harris on Single (Saturday Life Records)
  8. Walk Away by Sara Diamond on Sara X (Cyor Sound) New
  9. I Still by Jared Daniel on Single (Self Release)
  10. Share My World (Instrumental) by Jazzgroupiez on Millaissance III: Our Ancestors Journey (Jazzgroupiez LLC) New
  11. Keep It Smooth by La Blue, Astonne on Blue Phases (Roche Musique) New
  12. Cry On Me by Justin Garner on Single (The Foundation) New
  13. Stay Out Of It with J. Warner by SIPPRELL on Single (Self Release) New
  14. Phony by The Past, J.O.Y. on Single (Self Release) New
  15. All Over Again by Jesse Gold on Single (Set Records) New
  16. Touch feat. Isadora by Dabeull on Cosmic Fonk (Dabeull Records) New
  17. Better Off By Yourself feat. Dounia by Dr. Maleek on Single (Dr. Mobb Productions LLC) New
  18. A Brand New Day (BTS World Original Soundtrack) (Pt. 2) (feat. Zara Larsson) by BTS on BTS World Soundtrack (Take One/Big Hit Entertainment)
  19. Easy feat. Loverground by Abc Dialect on Single (Self Release) New
  20. Alone by Indigo Eyes on Late Nights EP (Indigo Sound) New
  21. I Won't Fall To Your Love by Nick Moore on Single (Moore Records) New
  22. Know It's Wrong by Skylar Stecker on Single (Self Release) New
  23. Forever and Always by Kadeem Tyrell on As Time Goes By (Self Release) New
  24. KRMA (Live) by NIcole Horts on Single (Warner Music) New
  25. Divine feat. Deverano by HVSH on Single (Self Release) New
  26. vienes y te as by Carlos Unger, Ferraz on Single (Broken Boys Records) New
  27. Charlotte by 1000 Beasts on Naruda (Self Release)
  28. Road Trip by iamalex, Felty on Single (Kicker) New
  29. On My Way by Blackparty on Single (RCA Records) New
  30. x's and o's feat. DCMBR by Thuy on i hope you see this (Deluxe) (Venice Music) Local
  31. Done Done by TraeTwoThree on Single (Atlantic Recording Corp.)
  32. Confused Intentions by Casedi on Single (MXDGNG)
  33. Miracle (prod. Devin Morrison) by SUMIN on SOULBYSEL Compilation (Warner Music)
  34. Avant Garde by THE CODE on Single (Self Release) New
  35. Wake Me Up by Two Another on Back To Us (Another Label)
  36. Glitter Fonk feat. Holybrune by Daebeull on Cosmic Fonk (Dabeull Records) New
  37. Bluffin' by Hojean on Single (Self Release)
  38. You Complete Me (Remix) by Lamone on Single (Self Release)
  39. Bad 4 U by Tay Iwar on Single (Coolsweat) New
  40. Run Down by LOTi on Afrodisia (Higher Reign Music Group) New
  41. Jazz Cafe (GCL Theme/Outro) by D.Brax on 330 (Self Release)