PR234 - Blue-nicorn

Kicking off the show with three from Karate. New music this week from The Range, Automatic, Braxe + Falcon, Porridge Radio, Momma, Flasher, TV Priest, Bartees Strange, Stars, Day Wave, Kevin Morby, Soccer Mommy, Wet Leg, Just Mustard, TRAAMS, Viagra Boys, and Metric.


  1. Featured The New Hangout Condition by Karate on In Place Of Real Insight (Southern)
  2. Featured Original Spies by Karate on Some Boots (Southern)
  3. Featured With Age by Karate on Pockets (Southern)
  4. Break
  5. Every Good Thing by The Range on Mercury (Domino) New
  6. New Beginning by Automatic on Excess (Stones Throw) New
  7. Step by Step (feat. Panda Bear) by Braxe & Falcon on Step by Step EP (Domino) New
  8. Break
  9. Back To The Radio by Porridge Radio on Waterslide, Diving Board, Ladder To The Sky (Secretly Canadian) New
  10. Speeding 72 by Momma on Household Name (Polyvinyl) New
  11. Nothing by Flasher on Love Is Yours (Domino) New
  12. Break
  13. Big Shot by Fontaines D.C. on Skinty Fia (Partisan) New
  14. Cry To Me by IDLES on Joy As An Act of Resistance (Partisan)
  15. It Was Beautiful by TV Priest on My Other People (Sub Pop) New
  16. Break
  17. Magic by The Linda Lindas on Growing Up (Epitaph) New
  18. Connection by Superchunk on Wild Loneliness (Merge) New
  19. Thinking Of by Hatchie on Giving The World Away (Secretly Canadian) New
  20. Break
  21. Up and Away by Σtella on Up and Away (Sub Pop) New
  22. A Slow Dawning of Peace by Melody's Echo Chamber on Emotional Eternal (Domino) New
  23. Heavy Heart by Bartees Strange on Farm To Table (4AD) New
  24. Break
  25. Vanishing Dots by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Endless Rooms (Sub Pop) New
  26. Hoping by Stars on From Capelton Hill (Last Gang) New
  27. Pastlife by Day Wave on Pastlife (PIAS) New
  28. Break
  29. A Random Act of Kindness by Kevin Morby on This is a Photograph (Dead Oceans) New
  30. Shotgun by Soccer Mommy on Sometimes, Forever (Loma Vista) New
  31. Convincing by Wet Leg on Wet Leg (Domino) New
  32. Break
  33. The Loop by Toro y Moi on Mahal (Dead Oceans) New Local
  34. Mental by Denzel Curry on Melt My Eyez See Your Future (Loma Vista)
  35. Couple Things by Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman on Lice Two: Still Buggin' (Self-Released)
  36. Break
  37. All Comes Crashing by Metric on Formentera (Thirty Tigers) New
  38. Troglodyte by Viagra Boys on Cave World (Year 0001) New
  39. Dry by TRAAMS on Personal Best (FatCat) New
  40. I Am You by Just Mustard on Heart Under (Partisan) New
  41. Light & Magic by Ladytron on Light & Magic (Emperor Norton)