The Monday Lineup #230 feat. yacht rock radio 🛥🛥

mOdErnS and Classics. come sail away.


  1. Right Down The Line by Gerry Rafferty on City To City (Parlophone)
  2. Perfected Steps by TOPS on Empty Seats EP (Musique TOPS)
  3. What A Fool Believes by The Doobie Brothers on Takin' It To The Streets (Warner Bros)
  4. Madison by Drugdealer on Madison (BMI)
  5. Wild Blue by John Mayer on Sob Rock (Columbia)
  6. Changes, Pts. 1 & 2 by Neal Francis on Changes (Karma Chief)
  7. Emilia by Young Gun Silver Fox on West End Coast (Monty Music Ltd)
  8. Seabird by Marisa Nadler on The Wrath of the Clouds (Sacred Bones)
  9. Underwater by Freak Slug (Our House)
  10. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) by Daryl Hall & John Oates on Private Eyes (RCA)
  11. Terminal by Marci on Marci (Arbutus)
  12. Show You The Way (feat. Kenny Loggins and Michael McDonald) by Thundercat on Drunk (Brainfeeder)
  13. Step by Step (feat. Panda Bear) by Braxe & Falcon on Step by Step EP (Domino)
  14. Easy Lover by Philip Bailey, Phil Collins on Chinese Wall (Columbia)
  15. Losing Touch by Patrick Holland (Sinderlyn)
  16. Wind by Healing Potpourri on Paradise (Run For Cover) Local
  17. Passionfruit by Benny Sings on Santa Barbara (Stones Throw)
  18. Sugar by Men I Trust on Untourable Album (Independent)
  19. Sing To Me by Ned Doheny on Hard Candy (Columbia)
  20. Face Down In The Gutter Of Your Love by Dent May on Across The Multiverse (Paw Tracks)
  21. He's so Shy by The Pointer Sisters on Special Things (Sony)
  22. I Don't Like That He by Tony Molina (Summer Shade) Local
  23. Dream Free by Sam Evian, Hannah Cohen on Time to Melt (Fat Possum)
  24. You Can Feel It by Young Gun Silver Fox on West End Coast (Monty Music Ltd)
  25. Feelin Lovely' by Connan Mockasin / Devonté Hynes on Myths 001 EP (Mexican Summer)