episode 15

feat. Pure Hex, Art Moore, The Seshen, + more ₊˚✧.


  1. Sorry Again by Velocity Girl on Simpatico (Sub Pop)
  2. Still Dark by Pure Hex on Still Dark (Neon Bloodbath) New Local
  3. emails from suzanne by Dama Scout on gen wo lai (come with me) (Hand In Hive)
  4. Lovesick by Great Bitter Lake (self-released)
  5. Muscle Memory by Art Moore on Art Moore (Anti) New Local
  6. Emilia by Issadora Ava (222) New
  7. Easy by skirts on Great Big Wild Oak (Double Double Whammy)
  8. Denim by Madison Deaver (Madsar) New
  9. Criminal Boy by Bunnygrunt on Action Pants! (HHBTM)
  10. Kitty Kat by The Seshen (self-released) New Local
  11. Getting Nowhere Fast by Girls At Our Best! on Pleasure (Cherry Red)
  12. Down That Road by La Doña on Penas con Pan (self-released) Local
  13. All The Way Up by Oakman (Rude) New
  14. Spike The Punch by Alex Lahey on This Kiss (Liberation)
  15. Decoration/Currency by Girl Friday on Fashion Conman (Hardly Art Records)
  16. hover like a GODDESS by WILLOW (MSFTSMUSIC / Roc Nation) New
  17. The Funhouse by Francis Of Delirium on The Funhouse - EP (Dalliance)