Episode 5: Sunrise Slow Jams


  1. Lovin' You by Minnie Ripperton on Perfect Angel (Epic)
  2. Don't Make Me Wait by Sabrina Claudio on Based On A Feeling (SC Entertainment)
  3. Pain by Ingrid Andress (Warner Music) New
  4. You Are The Reason by Calum Scott on Only Human (Capitol Records)
  5. Never Enough by Loren Allred on The Greatest Showman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Atlantic)
  6. little story by Kehlani (TSNMI/ Atlantic Recording Corporation) Local
  7. Late Night Feels by Sam Feldt & MONSTA X (Liquid State)
  8. Woman in Love by Barbara Streisand on Guilty (Columbia)
  9. Little Of Your Love by HAIM on Something To Tell You (Columbia)