August 27, 2022: Icelandic Music Showcase


  1. Fall Down Slow by Sin Fang on Summer Echoes (Morr)
  2. Mandatory Love Story by Sóley, Sin Fang & Örvar Smárason (Morr)
  3. Olympic Sweat by Ultraflex Band on Olympic Sweat (Self Released)
  4. Cannibal (with Elizabeth Fraser) by Jónsi on Shiver (Krunk)
  5. Thrown by Kiasmos on Kiasmos (Erased Tapes)
  6. Fuck With Someone Else by Gangly on GANGLY (Self Released)
  7. Streamers by FM Belfast on Island Broadcast (World Champion)
  8. Regina by The Sugarcubes on Here Today, Tomorrow, Next Week! (Elektra)
  9. Better Without You by TCTS ft. Glowie on Better Without You (Astralwerks)
  10. Flesh & Dreams by Orvar Smarason ft. Sillus on Light is Liquid (Morr)
  11. Into the Dark by Between Mountains on Into the Dark (Alda)
  12. Birds of Paradise by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record)
  13. King and Cross by Asgeir on In the Silence (One Little Indian)
  14. Virgin Eyes (Daithi mix) by W€$€N on Wall of Pain (Hidden Trail)
  15. Somewhere by Pascal Pinon on Twosomeness (Morr)
  16. Butter on it by Mr. Silla on Hands On Hands (Making)
  17. Built to Last by Cell7 on Is Anybody Listening? (Self Released)
  18. The Cat Has Thirst by Oyama on Coolboy (12 Tonar)
  19. When Girls Collide by Múm on Finally We Are No One (Morr)
  20. Hlýtt í hjartanu (feat. JóiPé) by Krassasig on Hlýtt í hjartanu (Self Released)
  21. The Ocean Rocks My Knee Shells by Kristin Anna on I Must Be the Devil (Bel-Air Glamour)
  22. Varúð by Sigur Rós on Valtari (EMI)
  23. Woman at War by Hildur on Woman at War (Self Released)
  24. Hvítur tígur (feat. Helgi Sæmundur & Kjartan Lauritzen) by Arnar Úlfur on Hasarlífsstíll (Sony)
  25. Parade by Seabear on In Another Life (Morr)
  26. Hvað með það? by Daði Freyr on Söngvakeppnin (Self Released)