Episode 3

Latest episode featured some of my favorite music and artists heard at Portola Festival as well as some new recent discoveries.


  1. Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO) by The Avalanches on We Will Always Love You (Modular Recordings)
  2. Love Letter (feat. The Knocks) by Odesza on The Last Goodbye (Ninja Tune)
  3. We Find Ourselves by JODA on JODA (Anjunabeats)
  4. Blank Condolences by The Mars Volta on The Mars Volta (Cloud Hill)
  5. Kiss of Life (Kaytranada Edit) by Sade on Single (self released)
  6. Firefly (feat. Nao) by Mura Masa on Someday Somewhere (Anchor Point Recordings)
  7. Guilty Conscience (Devault Remix / Audio) by 070 Shake on Single (Def Jam, UMG)
  8. Up All Night - Oliver Remix by Beck on Single (Fonograf Recordings, UMG)
  9. Weekend Friend by Goth Babe (Self Released)
  10. Go (Claude Von Stroke Remix) (feat. Q‐Tip) by The Chemical Brothers (Virgin EMI, UMG)
  11. Roped In (Extended Mix) by Gorgon City (REALM, UMG)
  12. Come Alive (feat. Toro Y Moi) - Le Youth Remix by Chromeo on Come Alive Remixes (Atlantic Recordings)
  13. Taken - Autograf Remix by Lyrah on Single (Self Release)
  14. Forms of Love (Matt Mez Sax Remix) by Adam Port & Alan Dixon on Single (Keinemusik)
  15. It Was Misunderstood by Tal Fussman on Secret Weapons Part 14 II/VI (Innervisions)
  16. No Fun feat. Rae Morris (Original Mix) by Lane 8 (Anjunadeep)
  17. Social Illusion (Dimuth K Remix) by Hakan Ozuran, Dimuth K (Deep Down Music)
  18. Heavy (Icarus Remix) by Bow Anderson, Icarus (Island Records, Interscope, UMG)
  19. Bleu (better with time) by Fred again.. (Warner Music, Atlantic Records)
  20. X (feat. Clara La Sun) by Bicep on Isles (Ninja Tune)
  21. The Darkness That You Fear - The Blessed Madonna Remix by The Chemical Brothers (Universal Music Group)
  22. Kill Dem by Jamie XX on Kill Dem (Young Turks)
  23. LesAlpx - Extended by Floating Points on Crush (Pluto, Ninja Tune)
  24. Midnight - Edit by Andrew Bayer on Midnight / Equal (Anjunabeats)
  25. Phases (Extended Mix) by Ben Böhmer & Spencer Brown (Anjunadeep)